OSDN Git Service

avoid dalvik-cache for system binaries
authorMa Jian <majian@jidemail.com>
Fri, 20 May 2016 03:16:26 +0000 (11:16 +0800)
committerChih-Wei Huang <cwhuang@linux.org.tw>
Sat, 28 May 2016 04:38:17 +0000 (12:38 +0800)
commit012d9f44b987c1c0f8e440885374092eb753cdc1
tree69203a3e824a91a6005c3910a0f8e2a15dcd1b89
parentd6c400aed7665543b04b7805ae3b28d15470b65b
avoid dalvik-cache for system binaries

ref T7670
tested: local build and install, verify the /data/dalvik-cache after
first boot, there should not be dex patch for system binaries

Change-Id: Id38c6690812639da2a7aef0e27bacc36b91b6ecd
BoardConfig.mk