OSDN Git Service

init.x86.rc: set SELinux domain to exec and services
authorChih-Wei Huang <cwhuang@linux.org.tw>
Tue, 6 Mar 2018 08:24:20 +0000 (16:24 +0800)
committerChih-Wei Huang <cwhuang@linux.org.tw>
Tue, 6 Mar 2018 09:43:17 +0000 (17:43 +0800)
commit10cbe2b3b01eb86b197520f75cb231afb00269c7
treee2bc09e38ed2dfe177563ecb090c322b5c36878e
parent248c649041b1ad5624e778e357930a0a1f70decb
init.x86.rc: set SELinux domain to exec and services

To avoid the service does not have a SELinux domain defined warning.
init.x86.rc