OSDN Git Service

Support virgl GPU
authorChih-Wei Huang <cwhuang@linux.org.tw>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 20:12:48 +0000 (04:12 +0800)
committerChih-Wei Huang <cwhuang@linux.org.tw>
Thu, 5 May 2016 18:17:13 +0000 (02:17 +0800)
commit23c6a4facf1a521da20a771e331cc1d10f673e81
treeb6245e5ef27d399dd357229b387ae57d0354f07e
parent63f873250d45655cdb98a55a6f2c1cbb5e41c136
Support virgl GPU

The patch enables 3D acceleration on QEMU.
BoardConfig.mk
gpu/gpu_mesa.mk
init.sh