OSDN Git Service

Properly define TARGET_USES_64_BIT_BINDER
authorChih-Wei Huang <cwhuang@linux.org.tw>
Sun, 26 Jul 2015 11:55:50 +0000 (19:55 +0800)
committerChih-Wei Huang <cwhuang@linux.org.tw>
Thu, 5 May 2016 18:17:11 +0000 (02:17 +0800)
commit3fdee8f216d6846bb2903ea011df2630ad07e756
treefcef917cedb5a0f928324b01ab86cfc499d727ab
parent725c1b99b76927423414214c6906844fa4cf81ab
Properly define TARGET_USES_64_BIT_BINDER

If TARGET_ARCH or TARGET_KERNEL_ARCH is 64-bit,
TARGET_USES_64_BIT_BINDER should be true.
BoardConfig.mk