OSDN Git Service

init.sh: add quirks for Lenovo miix 320
authorChih-Wei Huang <cwhuang@linux.org.tw>
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 08:36:21 +0000 (16:36 +0800)
committerChih-Wei Huang <cwhuang@linux.org.tw>
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 07:33:43 +0000 (15:33 +0800)
commit5165f828ac1756c189f2b47ad7250ad235b43886
treeec46e3aca92a246f91d41520ca77e80e90b317a0
parent7d8ecae50e3766b8ee8c9c34a4f31c2e23b7a277
init.sh: add quirks for Lenovo miix 320

Tested-by: Marco <ghzmrc91@gmail.com>
init.sh