OSDN Git Service

add vulkan radv support
authorMauro Rossi <issor.oruam@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 15:26:03 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
committerChih-Wei Huang <cwhuang@linux.org.tw>
Mon, 7 Jan 2019 09:33:40 +0000 (17:33 +0800)
commit5ef05b21d5fe876a6ca89f6598c7ce7b298af3de
treec2c0330a806f38899683d28b0220ea74c1b706bb
parent23d49d61cc87e8a63abdd2e29e7fcfef2fc78863
add vulkan radv support

radv implements Vulkan HAL without requiring additional wrapper/stub
radv is added as vulkan.radv module to PRODUCT_PACKAGES

ro.hardware.vulkan property is set by init.sh init_hal_vulkan() function
based on the drm fb kernel module amdgpudrmfb
gpu/gpu_mesa.mk
init.sh