OSDN Git Service

Add support for GSL1680 I2C touchscreen on ST70416-6
authorMario Holzinger <sandman01xda@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 17:14:02 +0000 (18:14 +0100)
committerChih-Wei Huang <cwhuang@linux.org.tw>
Thu, 5 May 2016 18:17:13 +0000 (02:17 +0800)
commit63f873250d45655cdb98a55a6f2c1cbb5e41c136
treedfe682aa08994cdf7d4ee8e623e4d501ea473a53
parentda13abb1fdea79c3516904579cd61c9dd89d9164
Add support for GSL1680 I2C touchscreen on ST70416-6
init.sh