OSDN Git Service

Enable native bridge
authorChih-Wei Huang <cwhuang@linux.org.tw>
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 10:07:42 +0000 (18:07 +0800)
committerChih-Wei Huang <cwhuang@linux.org.tw>
Thu, 5 May 2016 18:17:11 +0000 (02:17 +0800)
commit81475bc5b5714f0b5a3fc241de6f34acc6b79a68
treee2ae8e876b1b8f04dccbea1e7aa48342b757064f
parent3fdee8f216d6846bb2903ea011df2630ad07e756
Enable native bridge

Add the library libnb and script to support the arm translator.
BoardConfig.mk
device.mk
nativebridge/Android.mk [new file with mode: 0644]
nativebridge/bin/enable_nativebridge [new file with mode: 0644]
nativebridge/lib/arm/cpuinfo [new file with mode: 0644]
nativebridge/lib64/arm64/cpuinfo [new file with mode: 0644]
nativebridge/lib64/arm64/cpuinfo.64in32mode [new file with mode: 0644]
nativebridge/nativebridge.mk [new file with mode: 0644]
nativebridge/src/libnb.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]