OSDN Git Service

init.sh: only do set_property on the init stage
authorChih-Wei Huang <cwhuang@linux.org.tw>
Mon, 9 May 2016 15:55:25 +0000 (23:55 +0800)
committerChih-Wei Huang <cwhuang@linux.org.tw>
Thu, 19 May 2016 13:31:00 +0000 (21:31 +0800)
commit9425a96fd759ce75940288cf9084c48e7a721fff
tree7310a3cfd8eacf969b1ab2c7d27270c4a3ed4401
parentda8e5d9002f2e7a5df7f87b4dada63d3ee440d52
init.sh: only do set_property on the init stage
init.sh