OSDN Git Service

android_x86: enable embedded Superuser
authorChih-Wei Huang <cwhuang@linux.org.tw>
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 16:32:49 +0000 (00:32 +0800)
committerChih-Wei Huang <cwhuang@linux.org.tw>
Thu, 8 Jan 2015 17:17:06 +0000 (01:17 +0800)
commit9da11db37ed3b8635583bbc3b08ad5b2fa5cca0a
tree6517b07c983a749071fd96e1181600163e083773
parentd17d1919a7d2c880238ad38507ab865d67a0af19
android_x86: enable embedded Superuser
BoardConfig.mk