OSDN Git Service

enable iris, i915drmfb and nouveaudrmfb support
authorMauro Rossi <issor.oruam@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 21:49:19 +0000 (22:49 +0100)
committerChih-Wei Huang <cwhuang@linux.org.tw>
Wed, 8 Jan 2020 02:07:52 +0000 (10:07 +0800)
commitb3c94a49ab3a7ea425fa9cf78aba44b0f9a82300
tree0341bf73cd2eed7676c401a24f0cced9a064d2ad
parent4831c618eb000d98cb283ef82db73d185c3a09ea
enable iris, i915drmfb and nouveaudrmfb support

Changelog of updates to graphics stack:
- Enable iris in BOARD_GPU_DRIVERS
- Add support for 0*i915drmfb
- Use 0*nouveau* expression for new nouveaudrmfb and old nouveaufb

Signed-off-by: Mauro Rossi <issor.oruam@gmail.com>
BoardConfig.mk
init.sh