OSDN Git Service

Revert "Disable FFMPEG plugins temporarily"
authorChih-Wei Huang <cwhuang@linux.org.tw>
Tue, 15 May 2018 09:16:34 +0000 (17:16 +0800)
committerChih-Wei Huang <cwhuang@linux.org.tw>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 09:01:34 +0000 (17:01 +0800)
commitb662634b5d6e43f012b3988d8a55ecdd1e3f58e7
tree93ef70f671008695cc1c310cd99af721ddf883e0
parent04169f95a74e2b373baf4ce4eaae725cc59d662b
Revert "Disable FFMPEG plugins temporarily"

This reverts commit a243faea3d2c44b4d4a95cd158bd60c7dab7e13f.
media_codecs.xml