OSDN Git Service

Enable the support of radeonsi and vmwgfx GPUs
authorChih-Wei Huang <cwhuang@linux.org.tw>
Thu, 5 May 2016 19:51:46 +0000 (03:51 +0800)
committerChih-Wei Huang <cwhuang@linux.org.tw>
Thu, 5 May 2016 20:00:29 +0000 (04:00 +0800)
commitcb96e984fe9805c8b87656ecdc2f99e5d02a0e29
treee9adb5a2146c3ce9b457debc3a16f6764ab36f55
parentc6f84ee369dad48ec7dc640979e2ef39c1a361b4
Enable the support of radeonsi and vmwgfx GPUs
BoardConfig.mk