OSDN Git Service

include libtxc_dxn to support S3TC texture compression for mesa
authorWuZhen <wuzhen@jidemail.com>
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 08:59:07 +0000 (16:59 +0800)
committerChih-Wei Huang <cwhuang@linux.org.tw>
Sat, 28 May 2016 04:38:01 +0000 (12:38 +0800)
commitd6c400aed7665543b04b7805ae3b28d15470b65b
tree6502408644bb2e7135ee0daa0ea9d5c27aa8250a
parent445d8519e3810ce96ec4d21dfc53d9fbdaaa2b68
include libtxc_dxn to support S3TC texture compression for mesa

NO_REF_TASK
tested: local run

Change-Id: I1e0641870723cd087d79d0f10b07e17c4d542761
gpu/gpu_mesa.mk