OSDN Git Service

Change ro.rtc_local_time to persist.rtc_local_time
authorMa Jian <majian@jidemail.com>
Sun, 12 Jun 2016 10:03:32 +0000 (18:03 +0800)
committerChih-Wei Huang <cwhuang@linux.org.tw>
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 09:16:47 +0000 (17:16 +0800)
Make it easy for user to config whether use local time or utc for rtc.

NO_REF_TASK
Tested: local build and set persist.rtc_local_time with 0 and 1
when 0 is set, bios will use utc time
when 1 is set, bios will use local time

Change-Id: I38dbacf273fa8f1958b34aef479d8351d6a81a16

device.mk
init.x86.rc

index 95001d8..2c17ac4 100644 (file)
--- a/device.mk
+++ b/device.mk
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@ PRODUCT_PROPERTY_OVERRIDES := \
 
 PRODUCT_DEFAULT_PROPERTY_OVERRIDES := \
     ro.arch=x86 \
-    ro.rtc_local_time=1 \
+    persist.rtc_local_time=1 \
 
 PRODUCT_COPY_FILES := \
     $(if $(wildcard $(PRODUCT_DIR)init.rc),$(PRODUCT_DIR)init.rc:root/init.rc) \
index 42ae1c3..ac55e4b 100644 (file)
@@ -24,8 +24,6 @@ on post-fs
     exec -- /system/bin/logwrapper /system/bin/sh /system/etc/init.sh
 
 on post-fs-data
-    sysclktz 1
-
     mkdir /data/misc/wifi 0770 wifi wifi
     mkdir /data/misc/wifi/sockets 0770 wifi wifi
     mkdir /data/misc/wifi/wpa_supplicant 0770 wifi wifi