OSDN Git Service

init.sh: fix ASUS T100 buttons
authorChih-Wei Huang <cwhuang@linux.org.tw>
Tue, 6 Sep 2016 18:47:19 +0000 (02:47 +0800)
committerChih-Wei Huang <cwhuang@linux.org.tw>
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 06:22:18 +0000 (14:22 +0800)
It's strange the module soc_button_array can't detect the input
devices on being loaded by ueventd.

The workaround is to unload and reload it.

init.sh

diff --git a/init.sh b/init.sh
index e9bbb98..596b18c 100644 (file)
--- a/init.sh
+++ b/init.sh
@@ -340,6 +340,10 @@ function do_bootcomplete()
        lsmod | grep -e brcmfmac && setprop wlan.no-unload-driver 1
 
        case "$PRODUCT" in
+               T10*TA)
+                       rmmod soc_button_array
+                       modprobe soc_button_array
+                       ;;
                1866???|1867???|1869???) # ThinkPad X41 Tablet
                        start tablet-mode
                        start wacom-input