OSDN Git Service

add ST70416-6 iio.accelerometer tranformation matrix
authorMario Holzinger <sandman01xda@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 Jul 2016 10:09:54 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
committerChih-Wei Huang <cwhuang@linux.org.tw>
Mon, 26 Sep 2016 04:00:23 +0000 (12:00 +0800)
init.sh

diff --git a/init.sh b/init.sh
index e9bbb98..58aa432 100644 (file)
--- a/init.sh
+++ b/init.sh
@@ -229,6 +229,9 @@ function init_hal_sensors()
                *i7Stylus*)
                        set_property hal.sensors.iio.accel.matrix 1,0,0,0,-1,0,0,0,-1
                        ;;
+               *ST70416-6*)
+                       set_property hal.sensors.iio.accel.matrix 0,-1,0,-1,0,0,0,0,-1
+                       ;;
                *)
                        ;;
        esac