OSDN Git Service

init.sh: set sleep.state=force for Microtech e-tab Pro
authorChih-Wei Huang <cwhuang@linux.org.tw>
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 08:40:54 +0000 (16:40 +0800)
committerChih-Wei Huang <cwhuang@linux.org.tw>
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 08:47:07 +0000 (16:47 +0800)
The state means to put the device into deep sleep regardless of
the wakeup_count interface.

init.sh

diff --git a/init.sh b/init.sh
index b8e4a88..78432ec 100644 (file)
--- a/init.sh
+++ b/init.sh
@@ -190,6 +190,9 @@ function init_hal_power()
                HP*Omni*|OEMB|Surface*3|T10*TA)
                        set_prop_if_empty sleep.state none
                        ;;
+               e-tab*Pro)
+                       set_prop_if_empty sleep.state force
+                       ;;
                *)
                        ;;
        esac