OSDN Git Service

android-x86/device-generic-common.git
6 years agoAdd more firmware for the 4.4-r5 release kitkat-x86
Chih-Wei Huang [Sat, 6 Feb 2016 04:07:21 +0000 (12:07 +0800)]
Add more firmware for the 4.4-r5 release

Squash some commits from marshmallow-x86.

6 years agoCreate symbolic links on $(TARGET_OUT)/lib/firmware android-x86-4.4-r3
Chih-Wei Huang [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 18:47:54 +0000 (02:47 +0800)]
Create symbolic links on $(TARGET_OUT)/lib/firmware

6 years agoUpdate firmwares for android-x86
Chih-Wei Huang [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 16:55:44 +0000 (00:55 +0800)]
Update firmwares for android-x86

Copied from linux-firmware.git and removed firmwares not used by
android-x86.

The reference commit is 696403047a940c425c93cb8da1efcec6ffda0b6e.

6 years agobrcm: add firmwae for BCM43241 bluetooth
Chih-Wei Huang [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 15:50:29 +0000 (23:50 +0800)]
brcm: add firmwae for BCM43241 bluetooth

7 years agoUpdate firmwares for android-x86
Chih-Wei Huang [Sun, 3 May 2015 16:16:47 +0000 (00:16 +0800)]
Update firmwares for android-x86

Copied more files from linux-firmware.git. The reference commit is
ec89525b2ab65f1d5ae4f67e27f0d525ddedd2ef.

7 years agoAdd or update firmware for ath6k
Chih-Wei Huang [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 07:22:19 +0000 (15:22 +0800)]
Add or update firmware for ath6k

Copied firmwares from https://github.com/qca/ath6kl-firmware.

7 years agoAdd firmwares for android-x86 android-x86-4.4-r2
Chih-Wei Huang [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 09:01:08 +0000 (17:01 +0800)]
Add firmwares for android-x86

Copied from linux-firmware.git and removed firmwares not used by
android-x86.

The reference commit is 78535e88bfb95e2f50afb6f9e728df0fbec2cddc.

9 years agoAdd support for per device bluetooth configuration.
Wink Saville [Fri, 17 Aug 2012 16:00:19 +0000 (09:00 -0700)]
Add support for per device bluetooth configuration.

Bug: 6837125
Change-Id: I1773bc63123d71c8708d4328aa472b6ce25a08a5

9 years agoInitial empty repository
Chad Jones [Thu, 16 Aug 2012 22:42:13 +0000 (15:42 -0700)]
Initial empty repository