OSDN Git Service

Define proper feature test macros for glibc.
authorrelan <relan@users.noreply.github.com>
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 18:31:37 +0000 (21:31 +0300)
committerrelan <relan@users.noreply.github.com>
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 18:32:35 +0000 (21:32 +0300)
commit0dfb0893ca92190f1480d20a134e8d61272d173c
tree8fc5efb99b0a780cfda3837510c3b463804b753e
parent75f28b558a1a86b45308a3e7d0af222624bc2c61
Define proper feature test macros for glibc.
configure.ac