OSDN Git Service

android-x86/external-ppp.git
10 years agoenable pppd on x86 froyo-x86 android-x86-2.2 android-x86-2.2-r2
Chih-Wei Huang [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 03:28:59 +0000 (11:28 +0800)]
enable pppd on x86

10 years agoadd chat to source tree
Kyle Yu [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 08:44:07 +0000 (16:44 +0800)]
add chat to source tree

10 years agoAdd an empty CleanSpec.mk
Jean-Baptiste Queru [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 02:04:37 +0000 (18:04 -0800)]
Add an empty CleanSpec.mk

Change-Id: I4683e60ae455b68496aff88734a065ca50c56ef2

10 years agoreconcile main tree with open-source eclair
The Android Open Source Project [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 16:09:36 +0000 (08:09 -0800)]
reconcile main tree with open-source eclair

10 years agoreconcile android-2.1_r1 snapshot
The Android Open Source Project [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 22:08:19 +0000 (14:08 -0800)]
reconcile android-2.1_r1 snapshot

10 years agoandroid-2.1_r1 snapshot
The Android Open Source Project [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 23:18:32 +0000 (15:18 -0800)]
android-2.1_r1 snapshot

10 years agoAdd support to get information from environment variables.
Chia-chi Yeh [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 19:55:47 +0000 (03:55 +0800)]
Add support to get information from environment variables.

Bug: 2325838
Change-Id: I2e1df5a71aead40063f82cc0dda222f370ad4043

11 years agomerge from open-source master
Jean-Baptiste Queru [Tue, 4 Aug 2009 16:00:22 +0000 (09:00 -0700)]
merge from open-source master

11 years agomerge from donut
Jean-Baptiste Queru [Wed, 29 Jul 2009 21:56:59 +0000 (14:56 -0700)]
merge from donut

11 years agoreconcile korg/master into goog/master
Jean-Baptiste Queru [Sun, 26 Jul 2009 18:43:55 +0000 (11:43 -0700)]
reconcile korg/master into goog/master

11 years agoMerge korg/donut into korg/master
Jean-Baptiste Queru [Sun, 26 Jul 2009 00:48:02 +0000 (17:48 -0700)]
Merge korg/donut into korg/master

11 years agoam 6e2a095b: pppd: Implement ip-up-vpn to modify routing table when vpn is up.
Chia-chi Yeh [Mon, 13 Jul 2009 04:56:43 +0000 (21:56 -0700)]
am 6e2a095b: pppd: Implement ip-up-vpn to modify routing table when vpn is up.

Merge commit '6e2a095b1792c0e54f80e54521f2ec1d1e8e405a'

* commit '6e2a095b1792c0e54f80e54521f2ec1d1e8e405a':
  pppd: Implement ip-up-vpn to modify routing table when vpn is up.

11 years agopppd: Implement ip-up-vpn to modify routing table when vpn is up.
Chia-chi Yeh [Fri, 10 Jul 2009 07:33:59 +0000 (15:33 +0800)]
pppd: Implement ip-up-vpn to modify routing table when vpn is up.

11 years agoam dffa1806: pppd: Remove the UID check to allow running as a non-root user.
Chia-chi Yeh [Thu, 2 Jul 2009 21:24:59 +0000 (14:24 -0700)]
am dffa1806: pppd: Remove the UID check to allow running as a non-root user.

Merge commit 'dffa18062629fab18e536d21fe5f8b8f07c7e991'

* commit 'dffa18062629fab18e536d21fe5f8b8f07c7e991':
  pppd: Remove the UID check to allow running as a non-root user.

11 years agopppd: Remove the UID check to allow running as a non-root user.
Chia-chi Yeh [Tue, 30 Jun 2009 22:10:41 +0000 (06:10 +0800)]
pppd: Remove the UID check to allow running as a non-root user.

It is safe because it will not work without proper capabilities.
Allowing privileged options is also safe for the same reason.

11 years agoam 12f72b25: Few changes to pppd for VPN.
Chia-chi Yeh [Fri, 19 Jun 2009 05:39:12 +0000 (22:39 -0700)]
am 12f72b25: Few changes to pppd for VPN.

Merge commit '12f72b25ea06006706eb0cdbbe1c965eb8fc03be'

* commit '12f72b25ea06006706eb0cdbbe1c965eb8fc03be':
  Few changes to pppd for VPN.

11 years agoFew changes to pppd for VPN.
Chia-chi Yeh [Mon, 15 Jun 2009 20:12:02 +0000 (04:12 +0800)]
Few changes to pppd for VPN.

1. Remove TARGET_OUT_OPTIONAL_EXECUTABLES from Android.mk
   since pppd is now required by VPN, no longer optinoal.
2. Avoid creating pid files.
3. Use linkname as a suffix of program names which allows
   different users to run different set of scripts. E.g.
   if linkname is "vpn", "/etc/ppp/ip-up-vpn" is executed.

11 years agoam 821c6079: Fix few minor things in pppd.
Chia-chi Yeh [Fri, 19 Jun 2009 02:48:16 +0000 (19:48 -0700)]
am 821c6079: Fix few minor things in pppd.

Merge commit '821c6079634ae728eda7a19e947a2c8f0dd1fdaa'

* commit '821c6079634ae728eda7a19e947a2c8f0dd1fdaa':
  Fix few minor things in pppd.

11 years agoFix few minor things in pppd.
Chia-chi Yeh [Mon, 15 Jun 2009 18:04:56 +0000 (02:04 +0800)]
Fix few minor things in pppd.

1. Undo some changes about running scripts.
2. Move android logging from logit() to log_write().
3. Remove all syslog() related calls.

11 years agoam af399d90: pppd: Enable MPPE in Android.mk.
Chia-chi Yeh [Mon, 15 Jun 2009 07:17:37 +0000 (00:17 -0700)]
am af399d90: pppd: Enable MPPE in Android.mk.

Merge commit 'af399d90a97fe1483580abaae2966d9cbd235d57'

* commit 'af399d90a97fe1483580abaae2966d9cbd235d57':
  pppd: Enable MPPE in Android.mk.

11 years agopppd: Enable MPPE in Android.mk.
Chia-chi Yeh [Mon, 15 Jun 2009 06:40:20 +0000 (14:40 +0800)]
pppd: Enable MPPE in Android.mk.

11 years agoam 0d2480fe: Add system property for ip-up script to get system properties.
Chung-yih Wang [Fri, 12 Jun 2009 15:26:12 +0000 (08:26 -0700)]
am 0d2480fe: Add system property for ip-up script to get system properties.

Merge commit '0d2480fe57e12a218fee54cd25fcab1bae3aa16a'

* commit '0d2480fe57e12a218fee54cd25fcab1bae3aa16a':
  Add system property for ip-up script to get system properties.

11 years agoAdd system property for ip-up script to get system properties.
Chung-yih Wang [Fri, 12 Jun 2009 14:46:23 +0000 (22:46 +0800)]
Add system property for ip-up script to get system properties.

11 years agoam a4d7bac2: Remove the eng tag, the VPN will need pppd in user build.
Chung-yih Wang [Sat, 6 Jun 2009 07:07:44 +0000 (00:07 -0700)]
am a4d7bac2: Remove the eng tag, the VPN will need pppd in user build.

Merge commit 'a4d7bac2a1623e7dc7603f5da9d5ff731dea6eac'

* commit 'a4d7bac2a1623e7dc7603f5da9d5ff731dea6eac':
  Remove the eng tag, the VPN will need pppd in user build.

11 years agoRemove the eng tag, the VPN will need pppd in user build.
Chung-yih Wang [Sat, 6 Jun 2009 04:00:36 +0000 (12:00 +0800)]
Remove the eng tag, the VPN will need pppd in user build.

11 years agoam 673ef9b: Bind the logging to logit() since pppd uses special expressi
Chia-chi Yeh [Fri, 8 May 2009 06:42:08 +0000 (23:42 -0700)]
am 673ef9b: Bind the logging to logit() since pppd uses special expressi

Merge commit '673ef9b9aa0a5ccf3041dae720d3a9175e8c5137'

* commit '673ef9b9aa0a5ccf3041dae720d3a9175e8c5137':
  Bind the logging to logit() since pppd uses special expressions such as "%I"

11 years agoam a263473: 1. Add a new option \'pppox <n>\' to support PPPoX sockets. No
Chia-chi Yeh [Fri, 8 May 2009 06:34:29 +0000 (23:34 -0700)]
am a263473: 1. Add a new option \'pppox <n>\' to support PPPoX sockets. No

Merge commit 'a263473d0d18736659607a8f2e178ee94cf3f989'

* commit 'a263473d0d18736659607a8f2e178ee94cf3f989':
  1. Add a new option 'pppox <n>' to support PPPoX sockets. Note that using this

11 years agoBind the logging to logit() since pppd uses special expressions such as "%I"
Chia-chi Yeh [Thu, 7 May 2009 23:24:40 +0000 (07:24 +0800)]
Bind the logging to logit() since pppd uses special expressions such as "%I"
which __android_log_vprint() does not understand.

11 years ago1. Add a new option 'pppox <n>' to support PPPoX sockets. Note that using this
Chia-chi Yeh [Thu, 7 May 2009 21:45:53 +0000 (05:45 +0800)]
1. Add a new option 'pppox <n>' to support PPPoX sockets. Note that using this
   will make all terminal-specific options unrecognized. (see tty.c)
2. Remove libssl and ipxcp.c from Android.mk. We do not need them.

11 years agoam e7f221f: This change is for enabling the pppd for vpn authentication
Chung-yih Wang [Wed, 29 Apr 2009 19:09:52 +0000 (12:09 -0700)]
am e7f221f: This change is for enabling the pppd for vpn authentication

Merge commit 'e7f221f12403dcb4081d08e28c54d3b2a1ab05ee'

* commit 'e7f221f12403dcb4081d08e28c54d3b2a1ab05ee':
  This change is for enabling the pppd for vpn authentication and setup.

11 years agoMerge donut into master
Jean-Baptiste Queru [Thu, 23 Apr 2009 00:12:22 +0000 (17:12 -0700)]
Merge donut into master

11 years agoThis change is for enabling the pppd for vpn authentication and setup.
Chung-yih Wang [Tue, 14 Apr 2009 08:37:04 +0000 (16:37 +0800)]
This change is for enabling the pppd for vpn authentication and setup.
It includes:
  1. Enable the CHAPMS authentication for talking to MS vpn server.
  2. Reuse the message digest/hashing functions in openssl instead of
     the md4, md5 and sha1 functions in the package to save the space.
  3. Enable the execution the ip-up/ip-down script on Android.

Update: add comment and replace tab with spaces.

11 years agoMerge branch 'open_source_no_contributions' into google_internal
The Android Open Source Project [Sun, 29 Mar 2009 15:55:08 +0000 (08:55 -0700)]
Merge branch 'open_source_no_contributions' into google_internal

11 years agoMerge commit 'remotes/korg/cupcake' into merge
Jean-Baptiste Queru [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 00:37:28 +0000 (17:37 -0700)]
Merge commit 'remotes/korg/cupcake' into merge

11 years agoauto import from //depot/cupcake/@135843
The Android Open Source Project [Wed, 4 Mar 2009 03:30:31 +0000 (19:30 -0800)]
auto import from //depot/cupcake/@135843

11 years agoauto import from //depot/cupcake/@135843
The Android Open Source Project [Wed, 4 Mar 2009 02:28:35 +0000 (18:28 -0800)]
auto import from //depot/cupcake/@135843

11 years agoCode drop from //branches/cupcake/...@124589
The Android Open Source Project [Thu, 18 Dec 2008 02:04:48 +0000 (18:04 -0800)]
Code drop from //branches/cupcake/...@124589

12 years agoInitial Contribution
The Android Open Source Project [Tue, 21 Oct 2008 14:00:00 +0000 (07:00 -0700)]
Initial Contribution

50 years agoexternal/ppp 2.4.3
Upstream [Mon, 12 Jan 1970 13:46:40 +0000 (13:46 +0000)]
external/ppp 2.4.3