OSDN Git Service

android-x86/external-wireless-tools.git
4 months agoAdd Android.mk oreo-x86 pie-x86
Chih-Wei Huang [Wed, 12 Jun 2019 04:05:16 +0000 (12:05 +0800)]
Add Android.mk

4 months agoAdd the missing include <strings.h>
Chih-Wei Huang [Tue, 11 Jun 2019 10:03:21 +0000 (18:03 +0800)]
Add the missing include <strings.h>

To provide the prototype of bzero.

4 months agoUpdate to v30-pre9
Chih-Wei Huang [Tue, 11 Jun 2019 10:01:36 +0000 (18:01 +0800)]
Update to v30-pre9

2 years agoUpdate README.md
Chris Kirby [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 18:47:45 +0000 (12:47 -0600)]
Update README.md

2 years agoUpdate README.md
Chris Kirby [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 18:21:57 +0000 (12:21 -0600)]
Update README.md

2 years agoCreate LICENSE
Chris Kirby [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 18:19:53 +0000 (12:19 -0600)]
Create LICENSE

2 years agoCreate README.md
Chris Kirby [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 18:13:24 +0000 (12:13 -0600)]
Create README.md

3 years agov29
chris-kirby [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 21:17:19 +0000 (15:17 -0600)]
v29

3 years agov28
chris-kirby [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 21:13:40 +0000 (15:13 -0600)]
v28

3 years agov27
chris-kirby [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 21:10:33 +0000 (15:10 -0600)]
v27

3 years agov26
chris-kirby [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 21:08:05 +0000 (15:08 -0600)]
v26

3 years agov25
chris-kirby [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 21:05:29 +0000 (15:05 -0600)]
v25

3 years agov24
chris-kirby [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 21:03:11 +0000 (15:03 -0600)]
v24

3 years agov23
chris-kirby [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 21:00:06 +0000 (15:00 -0600)]
v23

3 years agov22
chris-kirby [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 20:57:54 +0000 (14:57 -0600)]
v22

3 years agov21
chris-kirby [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 20:54:07 +0000 (14:54 -0600)]
v21

3 years agov20
chris-kirby [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 20:49:10 +0000 (14:49 -0600)]
v20

3 years agov19
chris-kirby [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 20:42:04 +0000 (14:42 -0600)]
v19

3 years agov10
chris-kirby [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 20:35:24 +0000 (14:35 -0600)]
v10