OSDN Git Service

update NEWS for libva 2.4.0 oreo-x86 pie-x86 q-x86 android-x86-8.1-r2 android-x86-8.1-r3 android-x86-8.1-r4 android-x86-8.1-r5 android-x86-9.0-r1 android-x86-9.0-r2
authorintel <carl.zhang@intel.com>
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 18:35:29 +0000 (13:35 -0500)
committerintel <carl.zhang@intel.com>
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 18:41:19 +0000 (13:41 -0500)
commit0dc70068e49f9538fbd03f2f0aa1e56a91e986e7
tree1a5e7b283257100a6482d559913fdabac95a1cb7
parent382acf177ce18c069e0293408afa34c5875296ff
update NEWS for libva 2.4.0

libva 2.4.0 will be branch from this commit
master version will be bumped to 2.5.0.pre1

Signed-off-by: intel <carl.zhang@intel.com>
NEWS