OSDN Git Service

va.h: fix comments error for arbitrary number of MBs per slice. nougat-x86 android-x86-7.1-r1 android-x86-7.1-r2 android-x86-7.1-r3 android-x86-7.1-r4
authorJun Zhao <jun.zhao@intel.com>
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 07:33:38 +0000 (03:33 -0400)
committerXiang, Haihao <haihao.xiang@intel.com>
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 15:12:21 +0000 (23:12 +0800)
commitae7318f3d996e9459e73be443521bb8adf7a0e66
tree134a42ee07eaf3338bad997a272b4d2302b216d3
parent2f7067d0c6e6db46e0ed5ff61e5266bf218d2c07
va.h: fix comments error for arbitrary number of MBs per slice.

Signed-off-by: Jun Zhao <jun.zhao@intel.com>
va/va.h