OSDN Git Service

Support all video mime types nougat-x86 android-x86-7.1-r1 android-x86-7.1-r2 android-x86-7.1-r3 android-x86-7.1-r4
authorChih-Wei Huang <cwhuang@linux.org.tw>
Fri, 5 May 2017 09:57:45 +0000 (17:57 +0800)
committerChih-Wei Huang <cwhuang@linux.org.tw>
Wed, 10 May 2017 03:25:33 +0000 (11:25 +0800)
commit2d66c82fbe2cf8f35a325a5e0baa1cff6bf3cfb0
tree8919f0069d735107180f6990e5e7d0afcaf663d3
parentbdba1ead7233e328e64c6c7435bfab3a82f1dadc
Support all video mime types

With ffmpeg stagefright plugins we are able to play almost all
video files.
AndroidManifest.xml