OSDN Git Service

Added Protocol Buffer Header generation to shard-processor
authormelchior <melchior@users.osdn.me>
Sun, 20 Jun 2021 00:02:42 +0000 (20:02 -0400)
committermelchior <melchior@users.osdn.me>
Sun, 20 Jun 2021 01:49:03 +0000 (21:49 -0400)
commit514075d66a5c63b22d252c6bb9f642d92d27d764
tree601c6e3e16c2f0bbb8a274f2b2579714adfbe8ad
parent209d0405a1e6410a9383efc47af2ee30abf0cced
Added Protocol Buffer Header generation to shard-processor
ShardProcessor/Program.cs