OSDN Git Service

automap/automap.git
5 weeks agofix text formating error master
melchior [Sat, 22 Oct 2022 02:53:31 +0000 (22:53 -0400)]
fix text formating error

7 weeks agoBug fix & merch name fixup
melchior [Mon, 3 Oct 2022 23:42:50 +0000 (19:42 -0400)]
Bug fix & merch name fixup

2 months agoVS 1.17 Hot-Fix, minor tweaks
melchior [Sat, 10 Sep 2022 21:19:22 +0000 (17:19 -0400)]
VS 1.17 Hot-Fix, minor tweaks

3 months agoFixes for Automatic startup
melchior [Mon, 15 Aug 2022 00:44:02 +0000 (20:44 -0400)]
Fixes for Automatic startup

5 months agoFix for B.E error invoke, Anti-Duplication
melchior [Fri, 3 Jun 2022 23:59:42 +0000 (19:59 -0400)]
Fix for B.E error invoke, Anti-Duplication

prevent ConcurrentDict; duplicate on platforms that happen to make no
assurace of unique keyswhen Enum'ing,
plus assorted minor fixes...

6 months agoRevisit(er) & ReadOnly chunk use
melchior [Fri, 27 May 2022 20:53:19 +0000 (16:53 -0400)]
Revisit(er) & ReadOnly chunk use

Plus minor fix for possible null BlockEntity.pos

6 months ago2nd Entity processing fix attempt
melchior [Sun, 1 May 2022 18:22:25 +0000 (14:22 -0400)]
2nd Entity processing fix attempt

7 months agoFixes for some post *.4 issues
melchior [Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:51:11 +0000 (20:51 -0400)]
Fixes for some post *.4 issues

Shapless block exclusion
Entity scan fix

10 months agoSnapshots crash fix V0.1.8
melchior [Fri, 14 Jan 2022 21:24:39 +0000 (16:24 -0500)]
Snapshots crash fix

moved snappies to main thread - now also singular use,
fixes multi-click exception

15 months agoMinimap Export
melchior [Thu, 26 Aug 2021 20:15:41 +0000 (16:15 -0400)]
Minimap Export

Shard Processor experimental Mini-map (from DB) EXPORT feature

15 months agoAssorted fixes
melchior [Thu, 26 Aug 2021 20:14:57 +0000 (16:14 -0400)]
Assorted fixes

Unicode fix (normalization), extra-constructor for S.P. use

16 months agoResinous Resources Revealed
melchior [Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:45:20 +0000 (20:45 -0400)]
Resinous Resources Revealed

16 months agoAdded assists aiding Aspiring Apiarists
melchior [Tue, 29 Jun 2021 23:28:32 +0000 (19:28 -0400)]
Added assists aiding Aspiring  Apiarists

17 months agoAdded Protocol Buffer Header generation to shard-processor
melchior [Sun, 20 Jun 2021 00:02:42 +0000 (20:02 -0400)]
Added Protocol Buffer Header generation to shard-processor

17 months agofix to seasonal color map! should be working now
Alia [Sun, 20 Jun 2021 00:34:47 +0000 (20:34 -0400)]
fix to seasonal color map! should be working now

17 months ago1/2 Fix; Truncation of Protocol-buffer POI data
melchior [Fri, 18 Jun 2021 01:19:09 +0000 (21:19 -0400)]
1/2 Fix; Truncation of  Protocol-buffer POI data
Auto-assigned Designators, Teleport tracking...

17 months agothe previous way could return non english stuff, which is bad
Alia [Mon, 7 Jun 2021 17:27:52 +0000 (13:27 -0400)]
the previous way could return non english stuff, which is bad

17 months agoadded the name to traders so its easier to remember or something
Alia [Mon, 7 Jun 2021 16:54:27 +0000 (12:54 -0400)]
added the name to traders so its easier to remember or something

17 months agoCleaned up logging msg. V0.1.6
melchior [Sat, 29 May 2021 21:28:23 +0000 (17:28 -0400)]
Cleaned up logging msg.

17 months agoTweaked slope shading
melchior [Sat, 29 May 2021 21:09:21 +0000 (17:09 -0400)]
Tweaked slope shading

18 months agoAdded Single Shard metadata dumper
melchior [Sat, 22 May 2021 01:18:32 +0000 (21:18 -0400)]
Added Single Shard metadata dumper

18 months agoFixed shading EDGE Defects on Chunk boundary / Missing data
melchior [Wed, 19 May 2021 01:19:30 +0000 (21:19 -0400)]
Fixed shading EDGE Defects on Chunk boundary / Missing data

18 months agoW.I.P. changed slope variables
melchior [Tue, 18 May 2021 20:53:47 +0000 (16:53 -0400)]
W.I.P. changed slope variables

18 months agoW.I.P. fixed positioning errors, various tweaks
melchior [Tue, 18 May 2021 19:27:30 +0000 (15:27 -0400)]
W.I.P. fixed positioning errors, various tweaks

18 months agoW.I.P. correct direction diagonal
melchior [Mon, 17 May 2021 22:46:19 +0000 (18:46 -0400)]
W.I.P. correct direction diagonal

18 months agoW.I.P. Improved slope shading
melchior [Sun, 16 May 2021 22:40:57 +0000 (18:40 -0400)]
W.I.P. Improved slope shading

21 months agoAltered TSV encoding to use special ASCII
melchior [Sun, 14 Feb 2021 21:52:58 +0000 (16:52 -0500)]
Altered TSV encoding to use special ASCII
Keeping whitespace char in raw data
Metadata.js using standard JSON  encoding
(removing single quote)

21 months agoAdded ratio display for Shard Processor
melchior [Sat, 13 Feb 2021 02:41:16 +0000 (21:41 -0500)]
Added ratio display for Shard Processor

21 months agoW.I.P. Point scan / dumper for ShardProcessor
melchior [Tue, 26 Jan 2021 23:39:26 +0000 (18:39 -0500)]
W.I.P. Point scan / dumper for ShardProcessor

21 months agoAdded Entity UID to TSV file
melchior [Tue, 26 Jan 2021 23:36:23 +0000 (18:36 -0500)]
Added Entity UID to TSV file

21 months agoW.I.P. "Plain" metadata
melchior [Tue, 26 Jan 2021 22:24:47 +0000 (17:24 -0500)]
W.I.P. "Plain" metadata

23 months agoAdditional Map metadata
melchior [Wed, 23 Dec 2020 22:09:09 +0000 (17:09 -0500)]
Additional Map metadata

23 months agoAdded rudimentry Shard checking
melchior [Sat, 19 Dec 2020 00:29:16 +0000 (19:29 -0500)]
Added rudimentry Shard checking

23 months agoInelegant workaround for Slop-shading issue
melchior [Fri, 11 Dec 2020 01:11:46 +0000 (20:11 -0500)]
Inelegant workaround for Slop-shading issue

23 months agoEvents should attched after config data is loaded...
melchior [Fri, 27 Nov 2020 22:23:34 +0000 (17:23 -0500)]
Events should attched after config data is loaded...

2 years agoAdded configurability for Renderer choice,
melchior [Thu, 26 Nov 2020 03:11:50 +0000 (22:11 -0500)]
Added configurability for Renderer choice,
*New* Flat Renderer added

2 years agoFix for "New" chunks not being recognised
melchior [Sat, 14 Nov 2020 22:15:50 +0000 (17:15 -0500)]
Fix for "New" chunks not being recognised

2 years agoWeighted Rankins for Colum Counters,
melchior [Sat, 14 Nov 2020 00:36:19 +0000 (19:36 -0500)]
Weighted Rankins for Colum Counters,
W.I.P. "Standard" Renderer Heightmap, fix attempt #2

2 years agoApparently 'fixed' Air Block type filters (non-solid plants)
melchior [Wed, 11 Nov 2020 22:42:49 +0000 (17:42 -0500)]
Apparently 'fixed' Air Block type filters (non-solid plants)

2 years agoW.I.P. Experimental use of Heightmap to replace Region map data
melchior [Tue, 10 Nov 2020 02:01:57 +0000 (21:01 -0500)]
W.I.P. Experimental use of Heightmap to replace Region map data
(edge incline shading)

2 years agoAttempt to fix crash with threading on Metadata clean
melchior [Sat, 7 Nov 2020 20:21:01 +0000 (15:21 -0500)]
Attempt to fix crash with threading on Metadata clean

2 years agoW.I.P. P.O.C. Shard Post Processor Skeliton
melchior [Sat, 7 Nov 2020 20:15:59 +0000 (15:15 -0500)]
W.I.P. P.O.C. Shard Post Processor Skeliton

2 years agoW.I.P. Fixes for several issues - plus better Shard processing snapshots_m
melchior [Mon, 26 Oct 2020 22:32:34 +0000 (18:32 -0400)]
W.I.P. Fixes for several issues - plus better Shard processing

2 years agoW.I.P. Map chunk tweaks to avoid crash...
melchior [Sun, 25 Oct 2020 20:48:00 +0000 (16:48 -0400)]
W.I.P. Map chunk tweaks to avoid crash...

2 years agoFilter grass blocks from heightmap
melchior [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 22:51:40 +0000 (18:51 -0400)]
Filter grass blocks from heightmap

2 years agoW.I.P. Heightmap, needs handling for permeable blocks
melchior [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 01:50:53 +0000 (21:50 -0400)]
W.I.P. Heightmap, needs handling for permeable blocks

2 years agoW.I.P. Inelegant fixes for a thorny problem...apparently working
melchior [Sat, 10 Oct 2020 22:12:59 +0000 (18:12 -0400)]
W.I.P. Inelegant fixes for a thorny problem...apparently working

2 years agoW.I.P. Refactoring, instrumentation, Stats overhaul...
melchior [Mon, 5 Oct 2020 03:32:08 +0000 (23:32 -0400)]
W.I.P. Refactoring, instrumentation, Stats overhaul...

2 years agoW.I.P. Changes for non-Seasonal color on map, default spawn coords
melchior [Sun, 20 Sep 2020 20:23:03 +0000 (16:23 -0400)]
W.I.P. Changes for non-Seasonal color on map, default spawn coords

2 years agoBlock pos Protocol buffer fix (workaround)
melchior [Sat, 19 Sep 2020 21:33:06 +0000 (17:33 -0400)]
Block pos Protocol buffer fix (workaround)

2 years ago1st attempt to fix Protocol buffer corruption issue
melchior [Thu, 17 Sep 2020 03:51:03 +0000 (23:51 -0400)]
1st attempt to fix Protocol buffer corruption issue

2 years agoUpdates for V1.13 series (Prerelease...!) PR7.3
melchior [Fri, 7 Aug 2020 22:07:48 +0000 (18:07 -0400)]
Updates for V1.13 series (Prerelease...!)

2 years agoFixes for Translocator, and Coordinate format change for POI TSV file
melchior [Sun, 5 Jul 2020 23:36:50 +0000 (19:36 -0400)]
Fixes for Translocator, and Coordinate format change for POI TSV file

2 years agoChanged Snapshot filename Time format
melchior [Sun, 5 Jul 2020 22:35:47 +0000 (18:35 -0400)]
Changed Snapshot filename Time format

2 years agoquick fix for Translocator repair crash
melchior [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 23:20:29 +0000 (19:20 -0400)]
quick fix for Translocator repair crash

2 years agoAdded missing paramless constructor (needed by pbuf)
melchior [Fri, 5 Jun 2020 23:31:48 +0000 (19:31 -0400)]
Added missing paramless constructor (needed by pbuf)

2 years agoBodged in Translocator Coordinates
melchior [Fri, 5 Jun 2020 04:33:35 +0000 (00:33 -0400)]
Bodged in Translocator Coordinates

2 years agofixed map i think PR7.1
The Grand Dog [Thu, 4 Jun 2020 00:18:29 +0000 (20:18 -0400)]
fixed map i think

2 years agoPRE-Release: PR7x [Broken main map], Preview w/bugs... PR7x
melchior [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 23:43:15 +0000 (19:43 -0400)]
PRE-Release:  PR7x [Broken main map], Preview w/bugs...

2 years agoRemoved client command - as GUI handles this.
melchior [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 23:18:40 +0000 (19:18 -0400)]
Removed client command - as GUI handles this.

2 years agoWorking (W.I.P.) snapshots!
melchior [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 23:04:24 +0000 (19:04 -0400)]
Working (W.I.P.) snapshots!

2 years agoUpdates for Snapshots branch, Transparency setting
melchior [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 21:58:59 +0000 (17:58 -0400)]
Updates for Snapshots branch, Transparency setting

2 years agofixed snapshot, it now works when there are blank rows of chunks! + added to csproj
The Grand Dog [Tue, 2 Jun 2020 13:32:24 +0000 (09:32 -0400)]
fixed snapshot, it now works when there are blank rows of chunks! + added to csproj

2 years agoadded WIP snapshot system
The Grand Dog [Mon, 1 Jun 2020 23:29:46 +0000 (19:29 -0400)]
added WIP snapshot system

2 years agoChanged shard (png) output to its own "Chunks" directory path
melchior [Mon, 4 May 2020 23:20:21 +0000 (19:20 -0400)]
Changed shard (png) output to its own "Chunks" directory path

2 years agoFixed missing ref on ChunkMeta, Using Generics
melchior [Tue, 28 Apr 2020 18:43:43 +0000 (14:43 -0400)]
Fixed missing ref on ChunkMeta, Using Generics

2 years agoMerge branch 'Split_renderers' into vgd
The Grand Dog [Mon, 27 Apr 2020 14:36:53 +0000 (10:36 -0400)]
Merge branch 'Split_renderers' into vgd

2 years agoUpdate AutomapSystem.cs
The Grand Dog [Mon, 27 Apr 2020 14:28:36 +0000 (10:28 -0400)]
Update AutomapSystem.cs

forgot to commit the line that adds the ClientAPI param to the ColumnMeta constructor

2 years agoCOMPLETE rewrite of the JSON generator to use new lambda based syntax
The Grand Dog [Mon, 27 Apr 2020 14:25:07 +0000 (10:25 -0400)]
COMPLETE rewrite of the JSON generator to use new lambda based syntax

2 years agoPotential fix for Memory leak - Clear (some) Metadata post persist Split_renderers
melchior [Sat, 25 Apr 2020 20:55:25 +0000 (16:55 -0400)]
Potential fix for Memory leak - Clear (some) Metadata post persist

2 years agoPre-RC0: added Name to POI Metadata.js, Pass 2.5
melchior [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 23:00:17 +0000 (19:00 -0400)]
Pre-RC0: added Name to POI Metadata.js, Pass 2.5
TODO: The Rockmap still

2 years agoPre-RC0: Pass 2; JSON Field metadata dynamic generation.
melchior [Wed, 1 Apr 2020 05:07:42 +0000 (01:07 -0400)]
Pre-RC0: Pass 2; JSON Field metadata dynamic generation.
[Main chunk metadata _values_ not updated yet; TODO]

2 years agoMerge branch 'vgd' of into Split_renderers
melchior [Mon, 30 Mar 2020 15:35:38 +0000 (11:35 -0400)]
Merge branch 'vgd' of into Split_renderers
(Pass 1, absent new Json generation, incomplete)

2 years agofully implement the most advanced version of the map so far
The Grand Dog [Sat, 28 Mar 2020 18:44:50 +0000 (14:44 -0400)]
fully implement the most advanced version of the map so far

there are SO many changes

2 years agotypo
The Grand Dog [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 14:51:36 +0000 (10:51 -0400)]
typo

2 years agoPre-RC1: Added Tab delimited POI/EOI report file
melchior [Fri, 20 Mar 2020 01:27:14 +0000 (21:27 -0400)]
Pre-RC1: Added Tab delimited POI/EOI report file

2 years agoPre-PR: Point Metadata persistence, GUI work
melchior [Sat, 14 Mar 2020 01:45:49 +0000 (21:45 -0400)]
Pre-PR: Point Metadata persistence, GUI work

2 years agoMerge branch 'Split_renderers' into vgd
The Grand Dog [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 13:35:18 +0000 (09:35 -0400)]
Merge branch 'Split_renderers' into vgd

2 years agoforgot to update .csproj
The Grand Dog [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 13:29:25 +0000 (09:29 -0400)]
forgot to update .csproj

i hate .csproj... please just stop being bad

2 years agochange the way the metadata is exported, typos
The Grand Dog [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 13:22:18 +0000 (09:22 -0400)]
change the way the metadata is exported, typos

instead of having a map of objects, a map of arrays with a seperate array of names is used, this makes a smaller file

2 years agoPre-RC: fix wrong column size [constant off-by 1]
melchior [Sun, 8 Mar 2020 22:50:35 +0000 (18:50 -0400)]
Pre-RC: fix wrong column size [constant off-by 1]

2 years agoPre-PR5: GUI panel update changes...
melchior [Thu, 5 Mar 2020 01:54:35 +0000 (20:54 -0500)]
Pre-PR5: GUI panel update changes...

2 years agoPre-PR5 Configurable Designators, Autostart, fix for Entity processing
melchior [Thu, 5 Mar 2020 00:12:56 +0000 (19:12 -0500)]
Pre-PR5 Configurable Designators, Autostart, fix for Entity processing

2 years agoPre-PR5; Minor changes to Rock-map data
melchior [Mon, 2 Mar 2020 01:37:12 +0000 (20:37 -0500)]
Pre-PR5; Minor changes to Rock-map data

2 years agoPre-PR5: Now with better, mostly-standard-compliant JSON
melchior [Mon, 2 Mar 2020 00:59:12 +0000 (19:59 -0500)]
Pre-PR5: Now with better, mostly-standard-compliant JSON

2 years agoMerge branch 'Split_renderers' into vgd
The Grand Dog [Sun, 1 Mar 2020 17:58:44 +0000 (12:58 -0500)]
Merge branch 'Split_renderers' into vgd

2 years agochat message -> verbose debug
The Grand Dog [Sun, 1 Mar 2020 17:56:15 +0000 (12:56 -0500)]
chat message -> verbose debug

2 years agoPost-PR4 #2: Heightmap in PNG Metadata, JSON encoding for POI notes
melchior [Sat, 29 Feb 2020 05:25:41 +0000 (00:25 -0500)]
Post-PR4  #2: Heightmap in PNG Metadata, JSON encoding for POI notes
partial PNG error mis-handling (untested)

2 years agoPost PR4 fixes; (added static HTML to project_,
melchior [Wed, 26 Feb 2020 23:45:29 +0000 (18:45 -0500)]
Post PR4 fixes; (added static HTML to project_,
changed helper method [C# 8 compatibility, revert in future]

2 years agobug fix with international use, simplification
The Grand Dog [Wed, 26 Feb 2020 18:51:20 +0000 (13:51 -0500)]
bug fix with international use, simplification

2 years agoreplaced the static static map with dynamic static map :)
The Grand Dog [Wed, 26 Feb 2020 16:36:45 +0000 (11:36 -0500)]
replaced the static static map with dynamic static map :)

2 years agoMerge branch 'Split_renderers' into vgd
The Grand Dog [Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:55:26 +0000 (19:55 -0500)]
Merge branch 'Split_renderers' into vgd

2 years agoadd prettyCoord value to metadata
The Grand Dog [Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:38:02 +0000 (19:38 -0500)]
add prettyCoord value to metadata

2 years agoprep Metadata.js for ViewFrame, bug fix with POI positions
The Grand Dog [Sun, 23 Feb 2020 18:36:03 +0000 (13:36 -0500)]
prep Metadata.js for ViewFrame, bug fix with POI positions

2 years agoindentation
The Grand Dog [Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:41 +0000 (19:00 -0500)]
indentation

2 years agoAdjusted notes GUI, POI/EOI JSON metadata added
melchior [Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:59:46 +0000 (19:59 -0500)]
Adjusted notes GUI, POI/EOI JSON metadata added

2 years agoAdded Notation feature
melchior [Sun, 16 Feb 2020 23:10:22 +0000 (18:10 -0500)]
Added Notation feature

2 years agoFixed JSON format
melchior [Sun, 16 Feb 2020 02:51:03 +0000 (21:51 -0500)]
Fixed JSON format

2 years agoW.I.P. VII: Cmd events mostly Protobufferized,
melchior [Fri, 14 Feb 2020 02:52:29 +0000 (21:52 -0500)]
W.I.P. VII: Cmd events mostly Protobufferized,
JSON Metadata file now generated....(but not validated)

2 years agoW.I.P. VI: Automap Commanded by local event bus
melchior [Mon, 10 Feb 2020 02:09:14 +0000 (21:09 -0500)]
W.I.P. VI: Automap Commanded by local event bus