OSDN Git Service

bytom/vapor.git
19 months agoMerge pull request #19 from Bytom/dev_modify_pegin_address_to_contract
wz [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 04:13:43 +0000 (12:13 +0800)]
Merge pull request #19 from Bytom/dev_modify_pegin_address_to_contract

Dev modify pegin address to contract

19 months agoModify the dependency on path
mars [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 03:09:07 +0000 (11:09 +0800)]
Modify the dependency on path

19 months agoadd pegin address for contract
mars [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 13:24:48 +0000 (21:24 +0800)]
add pegin address for contract

19 months agoMerge pull request #17 from Bytom/dev_tool
wz [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 03:04:49 +0000 (11:04 +0800)]
Merge pull request #17 from Bytom/dev_tool

Remove unwanted dependencies

19 months agoRemove unwanted dependencies
mars [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 02:59:20 +0000 (10:59 +0800)]
Remove unwanted dependencies

19 months agoMerge pull request #15 from Bytom/dev_ci
wz [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 14:25:55 +0000 (22:25 +0800)]
Merge pull request #15 from Bytom/dev_ci

modify ci

19 months agomodify ci
mars [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 02:37:52 +0000 (10:37 +0800)]
modify ci

19 months agodelete miner
mars [Sun, 25 Nov 2018 10:21:14 +0000 (18:21 +0800)]
delete miner

19 months agomodify dashboard
mars [Sun, 25 Nov 2018 02:09:12 +0000 (10:09 +0800)]
modify dashboard

19 months agonew repo
mars [Sun, 25 Nov 2018 02:01:25 +0000 (10:01 +0800)]
new repo