OSDN Git Service

bytom/vapor.git
18 months agoV0.1 pk interface (#58)
Chengcheng Zhang [Mon, 13 May 2019 16:00:20 +0000 (00:00 +0800)]
V0.1 pk interface (#58)

* add XPrvKeyer, XPubKeyer interface

* create bcsp

* add csp

* update interface XPubKeyer

* add gm lib

* update

* delete gm lib

* delete old gm lib

* update config

18 months agoAdd BlockWitness (#54)
wz [Fri, 10 May 2019 02:49:40 +0000 (10:49 +0800)]
Add BlockWitness (#54)

* Add BlockWitness

* modify test and Add BlockWitness for proto

* add unit test

* modify code format

* modify review

* Modify unit test

18 months agoinit delete the pow related (#55)
Paladz [Fri, 10 May 2019 01:04:54 +0000 (09:04 +0800)]
init delete the pow related (#55)

* init delete the pow related

* fix the issue

* fix the ci

* test ci

* remove the nonce and bits

18 months agotest (#52)
Paladz [Thu, 9 May 2019 08:44:36 +0000 (16:44 +0800)]
test (#52)

* test

* edit the ci config

* edit the path issue

18 months agoHulk did something
paladz [Thu, 9 May 2019 06:12:06 +0000 (14:12 +0800)]
Hulk did something

18 months agoThanos did someting
paladz [Thu, 9 May 2019 06:02:32 +0000 (14:02 +0800)]
Thanos did someting

20 months agoMerge pull request #41 from Bytom/dev
wz [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 06:48:48 +0000 (14:48 +0800)]
Merge pull request #41 from Bytom/dev

Dev

20 months agoAdd docs html
mars [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 06:38:55 +0000 (14:38 +0800)]
Add docs html

20 months agoMerge pull request #40 from Bytom/dev_docs
wz [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 02:55:58 +0000 (10:55 +0800)]
Merge pull request #40 from Bytom/dev_docs

Dev docs

20 months agoMerge pull request #39 from Bytom/dev_issue_for_dpos
wz [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 02:38:29 +0000 (10:38 +0800)]
Merge pull request #39 from Bytom/dev_issue_for_dpos

Add Dpos does not handle issue transactions

20 months agoModify readme
mars [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 02:35:12 +0000 (10:35 +0800)]
Modify readme

20 months agoAdd png dir
mars [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 02:31:12 +0000 (10:31 +0800)]
Add png dir

20 months agoAdd png dir
mars [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 02:30:35 +0000 (10:30 +0800)]
Add png dir

20 months agomodify doc of claim
mars [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 02:04:24 +0000 (10:04 +0800)]
modify doc of claim

20 months agomodify doc of consensus
mars [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 01:40:17 +0000 (09:40 +0800)]
modify doc of consensus

20 months agoAdd doc of claim
mars [Tue, 2 Apr 2019 09:42:27 +0000 (17:42 +0800)]
Add doc of claim

20 months agoAdd doc of consensus
mars [Tue, 2 Apr 2019 09:24:11 +0000 (17:24 +0800)]
Add doc of consensus

20 months agoSet theme jekyll-theme-leap-day
wz [Tue, 2 Apr 2019 07:44:55 +0000 (15:44 +0800)]
Set theme jekyll-theme-leap-day

20 months agoAdd docs
mars [Tue, 2 Apr 2019 07:19:27 +0000 (15:19 +0800)]
Add docs

20 months agoSet theme jekyll-theme-leap-day
wz [Mon, 1 Apr 2019 06:22:28 +0000 (14:22 +0800)]
Set theme jekyll-theme-leap-day

20 months agoadd docs
mars [Mon, 1 Apr 2019 06:17:32 +0000 (14:17 +0800)]
add docs

20 months agoAdd Dpos does not handle issue transactions
mars [Fri, 29 Mar 2019 01:30:30 +0000 (09:30 +0800)]
Add Dpos does not handle issue transactions

20 months agoMerge pull request #38 from Bytom/dev_module_cliam
wz [Fri, 29 Mar 2019 01:14:39 +0000 (09:14 +0800)]
Merge pull request #38 from Bytom/dev_module_cliam

module claim

20 months agomodule claim
mars [Thu, 28 Mar 2019 14:30:44 +0000 (22:30 +0800)]
module claim

20 months agoMerge pull request #37 from Bytom/dev
wz [Wed, 27 Mar 2019 01:52:41 +0000 (09:52 +0800)]
Merge pull request #37 from Bytom/dev

Dev

20 months agoHandle the abnormal exit situation
mars [Mon, 25 Mar 2019 09:18:39 +0000 (17:18 +0800)]
Handle the abnormal exit situation

20 months agofix bug
mars [Sat, 23 Mar 2019 06:07:46 +0000 (14:07 +0800)]
fix bug

20 months agomodify bug
mars [Fri, 22 Mar 2019 06:34:25 +0000 (14:34 +0800)]
modify bug

20 months agoAdd the implementation for dppos
mars [Wed, 20 Mar 2019 09:10:21 +0000 (17:10 +0800)]
Add the implementation for dppos

20 months agoMerge pull request #35 from Bytom/dev_dpos_vote_simplification
wz [Fri, 22 Mar 2019 05:19:09 +0000 (13:19 +0800)]
Merge pull request #35 from Bytom/dev_dpos_vote_simplification

Dev dpos vote simplification

20 months agoAdd the implementation for dppos
mars [Wed, 20 Mar 2019 09:10:21 +0000 (17:10 +0800)]
Add the implementation for dppos

20 months agoAdd the basic framework for voting processing for dpos
mars [Wed, 20 Mar 2019 03:14:54 +0000 (11:14 +0800)]
Add the basic framework for voting processing for dpos

20 months agoAdd confirm tx
mars [Fri, 15 Mar 2019 08:15:54 +0000 (16:15 +0800)]
Add confirm tx

20 months agoMerge pull request #33 from Bytom/dev_optimize_consensus
wz [Wed, 6 Mar 2019 09:29:41 +0000 (17:29 +0800)]
Merge pull request #33 from Bytom/dev_optimize_consensus

Dev optimize consensus

20 months agomodify dpos
mars [Wed, 6 Mar 2019 07:11:17 +0000 (15:11 +0800)]
modify dpos

21 months agodelete generate block for api
mars [Mon, 4 Mar 2019 06:24:21 +0000 (14:24 +0800)]
delete generate block for api

21 months agoDel cpuminer
mars [Mon, 4 Mar 2019 06:14:54 +0000 (14:14 +0800)]
Del cpuminer

21 months agoMerge pull request #32 from Bytom/dev
wz [Thu, 28 Feb 2019 06:03:23 +0000 (14:03 +0800)]
Merge pull request #32 from Bytom/dev

Dev

21 months agoupdate readme
mars [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 09:11:50 +0000 (17:11 +0800)]
update readme

21 months agoMerge pull request #31 from Bytom/dev_ipfs_transaction
wz [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 09:08:19 +0000 (17:08 +0800)]
Merge pull request #31 from Bytom/dev_ipfs_transaction

Dev ipfs transaction

21 months agomodify go version
mars [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 08:39:05 +0000 (16:39 +0800)]
modify go version

21 months agoadd package
mars [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 08:08:27 +0000 (16:08 +0800)]
add package

21 months agoAdd write data to chain
mars [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 07:41:49 +0000 (15:41 +0800)]
Add write data to chain

21 months agoadd ipfs client
mars [Fri, 22 Feb 2019 08:37:04 +0000 (16:37 +0800)]
add ipfs client

21 months agoadd ipfs package
mars [Fri, 22 Feb 2019 07:21:31 +0000 (15:21 +0800)]
add ipfs package

21 months agoMerge pull request #30 from Bytom/dev_modify_code
wz [Fri, 22 Feb 2019 07:18:44 +0000 (15:18 +0800)]
Merge pull request #30 from Bytom/dev_modify_code

modify side_chain_tool

21 months agomodify side_chain_tool
mars [Mon, 28 Jan 2019 05:22:18 +0000 (13:22 +0800)]
modify side_chain_tool

22 months agoMerge pull request #29 from Bytom/dev_modify_code
wz [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 08:15:34 +0000 (16:15 +0800)]
Merge pull request #29 from Bytom/dev_modify_code

modify side_chain_tool

22 months agomodify side_chain_tool
mars [Mon, 28 Jan 2019 05:22:18 +0000 (13:22 +0800)]
modify side_chain_tool

22 months agoMerge pull request #28 from Bytom/dev
wz [Mon, 28 Jan 2019 06:19:51 +0000 (14:19 +0800)]
Merge pull request #28 from Bytom/dev

Merge pull request #26 from Bytom/dev_modify_code

22 months agoMerge pull request #27 from Bytom/dev_modify_code
wz [Mon, 28 Jan 2019 05:41:21 +0000 (13:41 +0800)]
Merge pull request #27 from Bytom/dev_modify_code

Dev modify code

22 months agomodify side_chain_tool
mars [Mon, 28 Jan 2019 05:22:18 +0000 (13:22 +0800)]
modify side_chain_tool

22 months agoMerge pull request #26 from Bytom/dev_modify_code
wz [Mon, 28 Jan 2019 02:43:34 +0000 (10:43 +0800)]
Merge pull request #26 from Bytom/dev_modify_code

delete fmt.Println

22 months agodelete fmt.Println
mars [Mon, 28 Jan 2019 02:34:40 +0000 (10:34 +0800)]
delete fmt.Println

22 months agoMerge pull request #25 from Bytom/dev_contract_hash_tool
wz [Wed, 9 Jan 2019 00:59:50 +0000 (08:59 +0800)]
Merge pull request #25 from Bytom/dev_contract_hash_tool

add contract hash tool

22 months agoadd contract hash tool
mars [Tue, 8 Jan 2019 07:09:32 +0000 (15:09 +0800)]
add contract hash tool

22 months agoMerge pull request #24 from Bytom/dev_consensus_engine_and_dpos
wz [Tue, 8 Jan 2019 04:37:54 +0000 (12:37 +0800)]
Merge pull request #24 from Bytom/dev_consensus_engine_and_dpos

Dev consensus engine and dpos

22 months agofix ci
mars [Tue, 8 Jan 2019 01:51:06 +0000 (09:51 +0800)]
fix ci

22 months agoadd package
mars [Tue, 8 Jan 2019 01:40:22 +0000 (09:40 +0800)]
add package

22 months agoadd dpos consensus
mars [Tue, 8 Jan 2019 01:21:55 +0000 (09:21 +0800)]
add dpos consensus

23 months agoadd consensus engine
mars [Mon, 24 Dec 2018 02:03:12 +0000 (10:03 +0800)]
add consensus engine

23 months agoMerge pull request #23 from Bytom/dev
wz [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 01:01:03 +0000 (09:01 +0800)]
Merge pull request #23 from Bytom/dev

Dev

23 months agoMerge pull request #22 from Bytom/dev_tools_for_transaction
wz [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 08:02:03 +0000 (16:02 +0800)]
Merge pull request #22 from Bytom/dev_tools_for_transaction

Dev tools for transaction

23 months agofix bug and add tool for claim tx
mars [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 07:36:09 +0000 (15:36 +0800)]
fix bug and add tool for claim tx

23 months agomodify code
mars [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 09:56:31 +0000 (17:56 +0800)]
modify code

23 months agoMerge pull request #21 from Bytom/dev_modify_pegin_address_to_contract
wz [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 01:05:07 +0000 (09:05 +0800)]
Merge pull request #21 from Bytom/dev_modify_pegin_address_to_contract

fix bug and add address for contract

23 months agofix bug and add address for contract
mars [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 14:34:14 +0000 (22:34 +0800)]
fix bug and add address for contract

2 years agoMerge pull request #19 from Bytom/dev_modify_pegin_address_to_contract
wz [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 04:13:43 +0000 (12:13 +0800)]
Merge pull request #19 from Bytom/dev_modify_pegin_address_to_contract

Dev modify pegin address to contract

2 years agoModify the dependency on path
mars [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 03:09:07 +0000 (11:09 +0800)]
Modify the dependency on path

2 years agoadd pegin address for contract
mars [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 13:24:48 +0000 (21:24 +0800)]
add pegin address for contract

2 years agoMerge pull request #18 from Bytom/dev
wz [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 03:05:07 +0000 (11:05 +0800)]
Merge pull request #18 from Bytom/dev

Dev

2 years agoMerge pull request #17 from Bytom/dev_tool
wz [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 03:04:49 +0000 (11:04 +0800)]
Merge pull request #17 from Bytom/dev_tool

Remove unwanted dependencies

2 years agoRemove unwanted dependencies
mars [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 02:59:20 +0000 (10:59 +0800)]
Remove unwanted dependencies

2 years agoMerge pull request #16 from Bytom/dev
wz [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 14:33:37 +0000 (22:33 +0800)]
Merge pull request #16 from Bytom/dev

 Dev

2 years agoMerge pull request #15 from Bytom/dev_ci
wz [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 14:25:55 +0000 (22:25 +0800)]
Merge pull request #15 from Bytom/dev_ci

modify ci

2 years agomodify ci
mars [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 02:37:52 +0000 (10:37 +0800)]
modify ci

2 years agodelete miner
mars [Sun, 25 Nov 2018 10:21:14 +0000 (18:21 +0800)]
delete miner

2 years agoMerge pull request #13 from Bytom/dev
wz [Sun, 25 Nov 2018 02:09:39 +0000 (10:09 +0800)]
Merge pull request #13 from Bytom/dev

modify dashboard

2 years agomodify dashboard
mars [Sun, 25 Nov 2018 02:09:12 +0000 (10:09 +0800)]
modify dashboard

2 years agonew repo
mars [Sun, 25 Nov 2018 02:01:25 +0000 (10:01 +0800)]
new repo