OSDN Git Service

bytom/vapor.git
5 months agorollback precogs/init
HAOYUatHZ [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 07:22:56 +0000 (15:22 +0800)]
rollback

5 months agofix for timestamp
HAOYUatHZ [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 07:14:31 +0000 (15:14 +0800)]
fix for timestamp

5 months agomv timestamp type def
HAOYUatHZ [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 07:11:32 +0000 (15:11 +0800)]
mv timestamp type def

5 months agorename
HAOYUatHZ [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 03:14:11 +0000 (11:14 +0800)]
rename

5 months agofix
HAOYUatHZ [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 02:45:05 +0000 (10:45 +0800)]
fix

5 months agofix
HAOYUatHZ [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 02:44:23 +0000 (10:44 +0800)]
fix

5 months agofix for https://github.com/Bytom/vapor/pull/374#discussion_r319835254
HAOYUatHZ [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 02:22:31 +0000 (10:22 +0800)]
fix for https://github.com/Bytom/vapor/pull/374#discussion_r319835254

5 months agofix for https://github.com/Bytom/vapor/pull/374#discussion_r319840078
HAOYUatHZ [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 01:49:03 +0000 (09:49 +0800)]
fix for https://github.com/Bytom/vapor/pull/374#discussion_r319840078

5 months agofix for https://github.com/Bytom/vapor/pull/374#discussion_r319840951
HAOYUatHZ [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 00:58:20 +0000 (08:58 +0800)]
fix for https://github.com/Bytom/vapor/pull/374#discussion_r319840951

5 months agofix for https://github.com/Bytom/vapor/pull/374#discussion_r319836748
HAOYUatHZ [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 00:43:58 +0000 (08:43 +0800)]
fix for https://github.com/Bytom/vapor/pull/374#discussion_r319836748

5 months agoclean
HAOYUatHZ [Mon, 2 Sep 2019 06:43:02 +0000 (14:43 +0800)]
clean

5 months agoadd RequiredRttMS
HAOYUatHZ [Mon, 2 Sep 2019 02:19:07 +0000 (10:19 +0800)]
add RequiredRttMS

5 months agofix
HAOYUatHZ [Sun, 1 Sep 2019 06:50:43 +0000 (14:50 +0800)]
fix

5 months agofix status
HAOYUatHZ [Sun, 1 Sep 2019 06:49:31 +0000 (14:49 +0800)]
fix status

5 months agorename policy config
HAOYUatHZ [Sun, 1 Sep 2019 06:45:32 +0000 (14:45 +0800)]
rename policy config

5 months agofix rtt
HAOYUatHZ [Sun, 1 Sep 2019 06:42:55 +0000 (14:42 +0800)]
fix rtt

5 months agofix nanoseconds
HAOYUatHZ [Sun, 1 Sep 2019 03:23:48 +0000 (11:23 +0800)]
fix nanoseconds

5 months agofix bestHeight?
HAOYUatHZ [Sun, 1 Sep 2019 03:07:35 +0000 (11:07 +0800)]
fix bestHeight?

5 months agofix
HAOYUatHZ [Sun, 1 Sep 2019 02:47:14 +0000 (10:47 +0800)]
fix

5 months agominro
HAOYUatHZ [Sun, 1 Sep 2019 01:36:29 +0000 (09:36 +0800)]
minro

5 months agofix
HAOYUatHZ [Sun, 1 Sep 2019 01:35:36 +0000 (09:35 +0800)]
fix

5 months agoclean
HAOYUatHZ [Sat, 31 Aug 2019 15:05:52 +0000 (23:05 +0800)]
clean

5 months agoclean
HAOYUatHZ [Sat, 31 Aug 2019 15:03:20 +0000 (23:03 +0800)]
clean

5 months agopeerLisr
HAOYUatHZ [Sat, 31 Aug 2019 15:00:37 +0000 (23:00 +0800)]
peerLisr

5 months agoclean
HAOYUatHZ [Sat, 31 Aug 2019 13:20:40 +0000 (21:20 +0800)]
clean

5 months ago...
HAOYUatHZ [Sat, 31 Aug 2019 13:03:35 +0000 (21:03 +0800)]
...

5 months agofix
HAOYUatHZ [Sat, 31 Aug 2019 12:51:28 +0000 (20:51 +0800)]
fix

5 months agofk
HAOYUatHZ [Sat, 31 Aug 2019 12:44:26 +0000 (20:44 +0800)]
fk

5 months agoupdare
HAOYUatHZ [Sat, 31 Aug 2019 12:34:32 +0000 (20:34 +0800)]
updare

5 months agofk
HAOYUatHZ [Sat, 31 Aug 2019 12:33:55 +0000 (20:33 +0800)]
fk

5 months agoclean
HAOYUatHZ [Sat, 31 Aug 2019 12:31:39 +0000 (20:31 +0800)]
clean

5 months agoip&port
HAOYUatHZ [Sat, 31 Aug 2019 12:25:54 +0000 (20:25 +0800)]
ip&port

5 months ago???
HAOYUatHZ [Sat, 31 Aug 2019 11:25:43 +0000 (19:25 +0800)]
???

5 months agoclean up
HAOYUatHZ [Sat, 31 Aug 2019 11:04:21 +0000 (19:04 +0800)]
clean up

5 months agofix
HAOYUatHZ [Sat, 31 Aug 2019 10:56:39 +0000 (18:56 +0800)]
fix

5 months agofix
HAOYUatHZ [Sat, 31 Aug 2019 10:53:36 +0000 (18:53 +0800)]
fix

5 months agocheck
HAOYUatHZ [Sat, 31 Aug 2019 10:50:01 +0000 (18:50 +0800)]
check

5 months agoclean up
HAOYUatHZ [Sat, 31 Aug 2019 07:25:16 +0000 (15:25 +0800)]
clean up

5 months agofix
HAOYUatHZ [Sat, 31 Aug 2019 07:15:39 +0000 (15:15 +0800)]
fix

5 months agoclean
HAOYUatHZ [Fri, 30 Aug 2019 09:15:50 +0000 (17:15 +0800)]
clean

5 months agofix
HAOYUatHZ [Fri, 30 Aug 2019 08:29:37 +0000 (16:29 +0800)]
fix

5 months agominor fix for status
HAOYUatHZ [Fri, 30 Aug 2019 08:20:31 +0000 (16:20 +0800)]
minor fix for status

5 months agofix for status
HAOYUatHZ [Fri, 30 Aug 2019 08:00:08 +0000 (16:00 +0800)]
fix for status

5 months agoinit rm NodeLiveness
HAOYUatHZ [Fri, 30 Aug 2019 07:26:53 +0000 (15:26 +0800)]
init rm NodeLiveness

5 months agoclean up
HAOYUatHZ [Fri, 30 Aug 2019 07:22:54 +0000 (15:22 +0800)]
clean up

5 months agoadd offset
HAOYUatHZ [Fri, 30 Aug 2019 06:45:57 +0000 (14:45 +0800)]
add offset

5 months agoclean up
HAOYUatHZ [Fri, 30 Aug 2019 06:34:41 +0000 (14:34 +0800)]
clean up

5 months agofix status
HAOYUatHZ [Fri, 30 Aug 2019 03:23:37 +0000 (11:23 +0800)]
fix status

5 months agoadd status
HAOYUatHZ [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 08:27:14 +0000 (16:27 +0800)]
add status

5 months agoupdare
HAOYUatHZ [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 08:00:38 +0000 (16:00 +0800)]
updare

5 months agoupdate
HAOYUatHZ [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 07:58:06 +0000 (15:58 +0800)]
update

5 months agoupdate
HAOYUatHZ [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 07:51:04 +0000 (15:51 +0800)]
update

5 months agofix ListNodes
HAOYUatHZ [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 07:46:23 +0000 (15:46 +0800)]
fix ListNodes

5 months agoclean up
HAOYUatHZ [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 07:34:43 +0000 (15:34 +0800)]
clean up

5 months agoupdate
HAOYUatHZ [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 07:29:24 +0000 (15:29 +0800)]
update

5 months agoclean
HAOYUatHZ [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 07:27:13 +0000 (15:27 +0800)]
clean

5 months agoix
HAOYUatHZ [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 07:26:44 +0000 (15:26 +0800)]
ix

5 months agoclean up
HAOYUatHZ [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 07:19:58 +0000 (15:19 +0800)]
clean up

5 months agoclean up
HAOYUatHZ [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 07:17:53 +0000 (15:17 +0800)]
clean up

5 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into precogs/init
HAOYUatHZ [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 07:02:53 +0000 (15:02 +0800)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into precogs/init

5 months agorefactor
HAOYUatHZ [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 07:00:50 +0000 (15:00 +0800)]
refactor

5 months agofix
HAOYUatHZ [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 06:49:52 +0000 (14:49 +0800)]
fix

5 months agofix for https://github.com/Bytom/vapor/pull/374#discussion_r318681813
HAOYUatHZ [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 06:46:03 +0000 (14:46 +0800)]
fix for https://github.com/Bytom/vapor/pull/374#discussion_r318681813

5 months agov1.0.1 (#392) v1.0.1
yahtoo [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 06:26:41 +0000 (14:26 +0800)]
v1.0.1 (#392)

5 months agofix
HAOYUatHZ [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 06:07:56 +0000 (14:07 +0800)]
fix

5 months agofix for https://github.com/Bytom/vapor/pull/374#discussion_r318673448
HAOYUatHZ [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 06:05:54 +0000 (14:05 +0800)]
fix for https://github.com/Bytom/vapor/pull/374#discussion_r318673448

5 months agofix log
HAOYUatHZ [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 06:02:41 +0000 (14:02 +0800)]
fix log

5 months agofix for log
HAOYUatHZ [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 05:36:31 +0000 (13:36 +0800)]
fix for log

5 months agofix for https://github.com/Bytom/vapor/pull/374#discussion_r318669877
HAOYUatHZ [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 05:33:25 +0000 (13:33 +0800)]
fix for https://github.com/Bytom/vapor/pull/374#discussion_r318669877

5 months agofix fast sync skeleton limit error when chain fork (#391)
yahtoo [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 05:31:20 +0000 (13:31 +0800)]
fix fast sync skeleton limit error when chain fork (#391)

5 months agofix log.Debug
HAOYUatHZ [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 05:27:54 +0000 (13:27 +0800)]
fix log.Debug

5 months agofix for https://github.com/Bytom/vapor/pull/374#discussion_r318677500
HAOYUatHZ [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 03:25:39 +0000 (11:25 +0800)]
fix for https://github.com/Bytom/vapor/pull/374#discussion_r318677500

5 months agofix for https://github.com/Bytom/vapor/pull/374#discussion_r318674582
HAOYUatHZ [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 03:23:29 +0000 (11:23 +0800)]
fix for https://github.com/Bytom/vapor/pull/374#discussion_r318674582

5 months agofix for https://github.com/Bytom/vapor/pull/374#discussion_r318680795
HAOYUatHZ [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 03:20:05 +0000 (11:20 +0800)]
fix for https://github.com/Bytom/vapor/pull/374#discussion_r318680795

5 months agofix for https://github.com/Bytom/vapor/pull/374#discussion_r318683697
HAOYUatHZ [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 03:17:07 +0000 (11:17 +0800)]
fix for https://github.com/Bytom/vapor/pull/374#discussion_r318683697

5 months agomv bestHeight
HAOYUatHZ [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 03:12:43 +0000 (11:12 +0800)]
mv bestHeight

5 months agorename node.host to node.ip
HAOYUatHZ [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 02:57:09 +0000 (10:57 +0800)]
rename node.host to node.ip

5 months agoinit s.ListNodes
HAOYUatHZ [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 02:45:51 +0000 (10:45 +0800)]
init s.ListNodes

5 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into precogs/init
HAOYUatHZ [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 02:19:19 +0000 (10:19 +0800)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into precogs/init

5 months agorefactor toolbar/server (#390)
HAOYUatHZ [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 16:51:02 +0000 (00:51 +0800)]
refactor toolbar/server (#390)

* migrate

* rename

5 months agochange check_frequency
HAOYUatHZ [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 06:46:26 +0000 (14:46 +0800)]
change check_frequency

5 months agominor
HAOYUatHZ [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 06:33:31 +0000 (14:33 +0800)]
minor

5 months agoclean up
HAOYUatHZ [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 06:30:45 +0000 (14:30 +0800)]
clean up

5 months agofix ci
HAOYUatHZ [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 06:28:41 +0000 (14:28 +0800)]
fix ci

5 months agofix CI
HAOYUatHZ [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 06:25:57 +0000 (14:25 +0800)]
fix CI

5 months agoclean
HAOYUatHZ [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 06:16:02 +0000 (14:16 +0800)]
clean

5 months agoLatestDailyUptimeMinutes
HAOYUatHZ [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 06:13:37 +0000 (14:13 +0800)]
LatestDailyUptimeMinutes

5 months agofix order
HAOYUatHZ [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 03:22:07 +0000 (11:22 +0800)]
fix order

5 months agofox
HAOYUatHZ [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 03:21:08 +0000 (11:21 +0800)]
fox

5 months agofix itme
HAOYUatHZ [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 03:19:04 +0000 (11:19 +0800)]
fix itme

5 months agorefactot
HAOYUatHZ [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 02:28:41 +0000 (10:28 +0800)]
refactot

5 months agoclean up
HAOYUatHZ [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 02:26:43 +0000 (10:26 +0800)]
clean up

5 months agoclean
HAOYUatHZ [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 02:25:41 +0000 (10:25 +0800)]
clean

5 months agofix rm
HAOYUatHZ [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 02:12:01 +0000 (10:12 +0800)]
fix rm

5 months agoclean up
HAOYUatHZ [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 02:03:01 +0000 (10:03 +0800)]
clean up

5 months agofix dir
HAOYUatHZ [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 02:02:45 +0000 (10:02 +0800)]
fix dir

5 months agofix
HAOYUatHZ [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 01:56:14 +0000 (09:56 +0800)]
fix

5 months agofix height
HAOYUatHZ [Tue, 27 Aug 2019 12:08:41 +0000 (20:08 +0800)]
fix height

5 months agoadd avgLatency
HAOYUatHZ [Tue, 27 Aug 2019 12:00:26 +0000 (20:00 +0800)]
add avgLatency

5 months agofix
HAOYUatHZ [Tue, 27 Aug 2019 11:40:44 +0000 (19:40 +0800)]
fix