OSDN Git Service

hengband/hengband.git
12 hours ago[Refactor] #37353 関数スコープ整理。 / Adjust scope of functions. master
Deskull [Sun, 16 Dec 2018 02:22:40 +0000 (11:22 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 関数スコープ整理。 / Adjust scope of functions.

13 hours ago[Refactor] #37353 notice_stuff() の直接呼出しを抑止。 / Forbid call of notice_stuff() except...
Deskull [Sun, 16 Dec 2018 02:14:07 +0000 (11:14 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 notice_stuff() の直接呼出しを抑止。 / Forbid call of notice_stuff() except handle_stuff().

13 hours ago[Refactor] #37353 window_stuff() の直接呼出しを抑止。 / Forbid call of window_stuff() except...
Deskull [Sun, 16 Dec 2018 02:05:38 +0000 (11:05 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 window_stuff() の直接呼出しを抑止。 / Forbid call of window_stuff() except handle_stuff().

13 hours ago[Refactor] #37353 redraw_stuff() の直接呼出しを抑止。 / Forbid call of redraw_stuff() except...
Deskull [Sun, 16 Dec 2018 01:56:32 +0000 (10:56 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 redraw_stuff() の直接呼出しを抑止。 / Forbid call of redraw_stuff() except handle_stuff().

13 hours ago[Refactor] #37353 update_stuff() の直接呼出しを抑止。 / Forbid call of update_stuff() except...
Deskull [Sun, 16 Dec 2018 01:49:24 +0000 (10:49 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 update_stuff() の直接呼出しを抑止。 / Forbid call of update_stuff() except handle_stuff().

13 hours ago[Refactor] #37353 calc_bonuses の直接呼出しを抑止。 / Forbid call of calc_bonuses() except...
Deskull [Sun, 16 Dec 2018 01:33:23 +0000 (10:33 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 calc_bonuses の直接呼出しを抑止。 / Forbid call of calc_bonuses() except handle_stuff().

14 hours ago[Refactor] #37353 型の置換。 / Type replacement.
Deskull [Sun, 16 Dec 2018 01:13:51 +0000 (10:13 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 型の置換。 / Type replacement.

14 hours ago[Refactor] #37353 kind_is_potion() を objectkind-hook.c に移動。
Deskull [Sun, 16 Dec 2018 01:02:51 +0000 (10:02 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 kind_is_potion() を objectkind-hook.c に移動。

45 hours ago[Refactor] #37353 型の置換。 / Type replacement.
Deskull [Fri, 14 Dec 2018 17:18:07 +0000 (02:18 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 型の置換。 / Type replacement.

46 hours ago[Refactor] #37353 コメント整理 / Refactor comments.
Deskull [Fri, 14 Dec 2018 17:12:02 +0000 (02:12 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 コメント整理 / Refactor comments.

46 hours ago[Refactor] #37353 コメント整理 / Refactor comments.
Deskull [Fri, 14 Dec 2018 17:09:26 +0000 (02:09 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 コメント整理 / Refactor comments.

46 hours ago[Refactor] #37353 コメント整理 / Refactor comments.
Deskull [Fri, 14 Dec 2018 17:05:13 +0000 (02:05 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 コメント整理 / Refactor comments.

46 hours ago[Refactor] #37353 型の置換。 / Type replacement.
Deskull [Fri, 14 Dec 2018 17:00:11 +0000 (02:00 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 型の置換。 / Type replacement.

46 hours ago[Refactor] #37353 コメント整理 / Refactor comments.
Deskull [Fri, 14 Dec 2018 16:51:36 +0000 (01:51 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 コメント整理 / Refactor comments.

47 hours ago[Refactor] #37353 ベースアイテム判定処理を objectkind-hook.c/h へ分離。
Deskull [Fri, 14 Dec 2018 15:26:14 +0000 (00:26 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 ベースアイテム判定処理を objectkind-hook.c/h へ分離。
Separate judgment base-item functions to objectkind-hook.c/h.

2 days ago[Refactor] #37353 メッセージ整理と型の置換 / Refactor messages and type replacement.
Deskull [Fri, 14 Dec 2018 13:47:52 +0000 (22:47 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 メッセージ整理と型の置換 / Refactor messages and type replacement.

2 days ago[Fix] #37353 コメントミス修正 / Fix comments.
Deskull [Thu, 13 Dec 2018 16:05:27 +0000 (01:05 +0900)]
[Fix] #37353 コメントミス修正 / Fix comments.

4 days ago[Refactor] #37353 コメント整理 / Refactor comments.
Deskull [Wed, 12 Dec 2018 13:31:46 +0000 (22:31 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 コメント整理 / Refactor comments.

4 days ago[Refactor] #37353 メッセージ整理と型の置換 / Refactor messages and type replacement.
Deskull [Wed, 12 Dec 2018 13:16:40 +0000 (22:16 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 メッセージ整理と型の置換 / Refactor messages and type replacement.

4 days ago[Refactor] #37353 Visual Studio 2017 の C4701警告潰し。/ Fix warning C4701 in Visual Studio...
Deskull [Wed, 12 Dec 2018 13:11:02 +0000 (22:11 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 Visual Studio 2017 の C4701警告潰し。/ Fix warning C4701 in Visual Studio 2017.

4 days ago[Refactor] #37353 mysqrt() を z-util.c へ移動。 / Move mysqrt() to z-util.c.
Deskull [Wed, 12 Dec 2018 12:56:11 +0000 (21:56 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 mysqrt() を z-util.c へ移動。 / Move mysqrt() to z-util.c.

4 days ago[Fix] #37353 プロジェクトファイルとソース修正。 / Fix project file and sources.
Deskull [Wed, 12 Dec 2018 12:49:24 +0000 (21:49 +0900)]
[Fix] #37353 プロジェクトファイルとソース修正。 / Fix project file and sources.

4 days ago[Refactor] #37353 monster-hook を monsterrace-hook に改名。 / Rename monster-hook to monst...
Deskull [Wed, 12 Dec 2018 12:45:23 +0000 (21:45 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 monster-hook を monsterrace-hook に改名。 / Rename monster-hook to monsterrace-hook.

4 days ago[Refactor] #37353 型の置換。 / Type replacement.
Deskull [Wed, 12 Dec 2018 12:33:50 +0000 (21:33 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 型の置換。 / Type replacement.

4 days ago[Refactor] #37353 monster_living() の引数修正。 / Type replacement of monster_living()...
Deskull [Wed, 12 Dec 2018 12:28:49 +0000 (21:28 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 monster_living() の引数修正。 / Type replacement of monster_living()'s arguments.

4 days ago[Refactor] #37353 monster1~monster-hook間整理。 / Refactor between monster1 and monster...
Deskull [Wed, 12 Dec 2018 11:56:26 +0000 (20:56 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 monster1~monster-hook間整理。 / Refactor between monster1 and monster-hook.

4 days ago[Refactor] #37353 メッセージ整理。 / Refactor messages.
Deskull [Wed, 12 Dec 2018 11:42:08 +0000 (20:42 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 メッセージ整理。 / Refactor messages.

4 days ago[Refactor] #37353 Visual Studio 2017用プロジェクトの設定変更。 / Change configuration vcproj for...
Deskull [Wed, 12 Dec 2018 11:32:56 +0000 (20:32 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 Visual Studio 2017用プロジェクトの設定変更。 / Change configuration vcproj for Visual Studio 2017。

5 days ago[Refactor] #37353 型の置換。 / Type replacement.
Deskull [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 14:23:37 +0000 (23:23 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 型の置換。 / Type replacement.

5 days ago[Refactor] #37353 Visual Studio 2017 ソリューション追加。 / Add solution of Visual Studio 2017.
Deskull [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 12:42:53 +0000 (21:42 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 Visual Studio 2017 ソリューション追加。 / Add solution of Visual Studio 2017.

6 days ago[Refactor] #37353 型の置換。 / Type replacement.
Deskull [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 09:41:24 +0000 (18:41 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 型の置換。 / Type replacement.

6 days ago[Fix] #38791 Winsows版ビルドオプションを修正。 / Fix build option on windows.
Deskull [Sun, 9 Dec 2018 23:19:30 +0000 (08:19 +0900)]
[Fix] #38791 Winsows版ビルドオプションを修正。 / Fix build option on windows.

8 days ago[Refactor] #37353 店処理のヘッダを externs.h から store.h へ分離。
Deskull [Sat, 8 Dec 2018 09:53:51 +0000 (18:53 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 店処理のヘッダを externs.h から store.h へ分離。
Separate externs.h to store.h.

8 days ago[Refactor] #37353 型の置換。 / Type replacement.
Deskull [Sat, 8 Dec 2018 09:40:01 +0000 (18:40 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 型の置換。 / Type replacement.

8 days ago[Refactor] #37353 メッセージ整理。 / Refactor messages.
Deskull [Sat, 8 Dec 2018 09:23:14 +0000 (18:23 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 メッセージ整理。 / Refactor messages.

8 days ago[Refactor] #37353 コメント整理 / Refactor comments.
Deskull [Sat, 8 Dec 2018 09:14:37 +0000 (18:14 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 コメント整理 / Refactor comments.

8 days ago[Refactor] #37353 メッセージとコメントの整理と型の置換 / Refactor messages and comments and type replac...
Deskull [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 16:29:25 +0000 (01:29 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 メッセージとコメントの整理と型の置換 / Refactor messages and comments and type replacement.

8 days ago[Refactor] #37353 コメント整理と型の置換 / Refactor comments and type replacement.
Deskull [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 16:10:55 +0000 (01:10 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 コメント整理と型の置換 / Refactor comments and type replacement.

8 days ago[Refactor] #37353 メッセージ整理と型の置換 / Refactor messages and type replacement.
Deskull [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 16:02:25 +0000 (01:02 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 メッセージ整理と型の置換 / Refactor messages and type replacement.

10 days ago[Refactor] #37353 コメント整理 / Refactor comments.
Deskull [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 15:03:00 +0000 (00:03 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 コメント整理 / Refactor comments.

10 days ago[Refactor] #37353 コメント整理 / Refactor comments.
Deskull [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 14:55:48 +0000 (23:55 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 コメント整理 / Refactor comments.

10 days ago[Refactor] #37353 メッセージ整理。 / Refactor messages.
Deskull [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 14:45:27 +0000 (23:45 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 メッセージ整理。 / Refactor messages.

10 days ago[Refactor] #37353 メッセージ整理。 / Refactor messages.
Deskull [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 14:32:16 +0000 (23:32 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 メッセージ整理。 / Refactor messages.

10 days ago[Refactor] #37353 コメント整理 / Refactor comments.
Deskull [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 14:24:13 +0000 (23:24 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 コメント整理 / Refactor comments.

11 days ago[Refactor] #37353 メッセージ整理。 / Refactor messages.
Deskull [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 23:07:47 +0000 (08:07 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 メッセージ整理。 / Refactor messages.

12 days ago[Refactor] #37353 コメント整理 / Refactor comments.
Deskull [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 11:43:11 +0000 (20:43 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 コメント整理 / Refactor comments.

12 days ago[Refactor] #37353 コメント整理 / Refactor comments.
Deskull [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 11:12:28 +0000 (20:12 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 コメント整理 / Refactor comments.

12 days ago[Refactor] #37353 型の置換。 / Type replacement.
Deskull [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 11:00:20 +0000 (20:00 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 型の置換。 / Type replacement.

12 days ago[Refactor] #37353 #if 0 プリプロセッサ削除 / Delete #if 0 code.
Deskull [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 10:44:57 +0000 (19:44 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 #if 0 プリプロセッサ削除 / Delete #if 0 code.

12 days ago[Refactor] #37454 デバッグコード削除 / Delete debug code.
Deskull [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 10:34:06 +0000 (19:34 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37454 デバッグコード削除 / Delete debug code.

12 days ago[Refactor] #37353 型の置換。 / Type replacement.
Deskull [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 10:20:36 +0000 (19:20 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 型の置換。 / Type replacement.

12 days ago[Refactor] #37353 コメント整理 / Refactor comments.
Deskull [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 10:09:39 +0000 (19:09 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 コメント整理 / Refactor comments.

12 days ago[Refactor] #37353 メッセージ整理。 / Refactor messages.
Deskull [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 10:03:09 +0000 (19:03 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 メッセージ整理。 / Refactor messages.

12 days ago[Refactor] #37353 型の置換。 / Type replacement.
Deskull [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 22:59:21 +0000 (07:59 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 型の置換。 / Type replacement.

13 days ago[Refactor] #37353 コメント整理 / Refactor comments.
Deskull [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 14:57:22 +0000 (23:57 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 コメント整理 / Refactor comments.

13 days ago[Refactor] #37353 コメント整理 / Refactor comments.
Deskull [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 14:52:59 +0000 (23:52 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 コメント整理 / Refactor comments.

13 days ago[Refactor] #37353 メッセージ整理。 / Refactor messages.
Deskull [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 14:47:46 +0000 (23:47 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 メッセージ整理。 / Refactor messages.

13 days ago[Refactor] #37353 コメント整理 / Refactor comments.
Deskull [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 14:39:49 +0000 (23:39 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 コメント整理 / Refactor comments.

13 days ago[Refactor] #37353 mon_take_hit() のコメントアウト済落馬処理を削除。 / Delete comment outed process...
Deskull [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 14:31:06 +0000 (23:31 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 mon_take_hit() のコメントアウト済落馬処理を削除。 / Delete comment outed process in mon_take_hit().

2 weeks ago[Refactor] #37353 コメント整理 / Refactor comments.
Deskull [Sun, 2 Dec 2018 14:56:57 +0000 (23:56 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 コメント整理 / Refactor comments.

2 weeks ago[Refactor] #37353 コメント整理 / Refactor comments.
Deskull [Sat, 1 Dec 2018 10:56:45 +0000 (19:56 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 コメント整理 / Refactor comments.

2 weeks ago[Refactor] #37353 コメント整理 / Refactor comments.
Deskull [Sat, 1 Dec 2018 10:47:50 +0000 (19:47 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 コメント整理 / Refactor comments.

2 weeks ago[Refactor] #37353 コメント整理。 update_mon()をupdate_monster()に改名。 / Refactor comments and...
Deskull [Sat, 1 Dec 2018 10:38:40 +0000 (19:38 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 コメント整理。 update_mon()をupdate_monster()に改名。 / Refactor comments and rename update_mon() to update_monster().

2 weeks ago[Refactor] #37353 型の置換。 / Type replacement.
Deskull [Sat, 1 Dec 2018 10:26:01 +0000 (19:26 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 型の置換。 / Type replacement.

2 weeks ago[Refactor] #37353 コメント整理 / Refactor comments.
Deskull [Sat, 1 Dec 2018 10:21:30 +0000 (19:21 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 コメント整理 / Refactor comments.

2 weeks ago[Refactor] #37353 コメント整理 / Refactor comments.
Deskull [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 10:31:06 +0000 (19:31 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 コメント整理 / Refactor comments.

2 weeks ago[Refactor] #37353 型の置換。 / Type replacement.
Deskull [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 10:00:14 +0000 (19:00 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 型の置換。 / Type replacement.

2 weeks ago[Refactor] #37353 コメント整理 / Refactor comments.
Deskull [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 04:25:58 +0000 (13:25 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 コメント整理 / Refactor comments.

2 weeks ago[Refactor] #37353 型の置換。 / Type replacement.
Deskull [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 04:15:07 +0000 (13:15 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 型の置換。 / Type replacement.

2 weeks ago[Refactor] #37353 コメント整理 / Refactor comments.
Deskull [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 04:10:35 +0000 (13:10 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 コメント整理 / Refactor comments.

2 weeks ago[Refactor] #37353 BEN_HACK 分岐削除。 / Delete BEN_HACK.
Deskull [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 11:49:11 +0000 (20:49 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 BEN_HACK 分岐削除。 / Delete BEN_HACK.

2 weeks ago[Refactor] #37353 コメント整理 / Refactor comments.
Deskull [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 10:52:57 +0000 (19:52 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 コメント整理 / Refactor comments.

2 weeks ago[Refactor] #37353 コメント整理 / Refactor comments.
Deskull [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 09:57:25 +0000 (18:57 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 コメント整理 / Refactor comments.

2 weeks ago[Refactor] #37353 コメント整理 / Refactor comments.
Deskull [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 04:13:36 +0000 (13:13 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 コメント整理 / Refactor comments.

2 weeks ago[Refactor] #37353 コメント整理 / Refactor comments.
Deskull [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 03:53:14 +0000 (12:53 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 コメント整理 / Refactor comments.

2 weeks ago#37353 [Fix] 差し戻し作業のミスを修正。 / Fix mistake of remand to get_item().
Deskull [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 13:29:54 +0000 (22:29 +0900)]
#37353 [Fix] 差し戻し作業のミスを修正。 / Fix mistake of remand to get_item().

2 weeks ago#37353 [Fix] コメント整理のミスを修正。 / Fix mistake of comment refactoring.
Deskull [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 13:10:43 +0000 (22:10 +0900)]
#37353 [Fix] コメント整理のミスを修正。 / Fix mistake of comment refactoring.

2 weeks ago[Refactor] #37353 tsuri_dir を fishing_dir に改名して player_type 構造体に移動。
Deskull [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 13:02:15 +0000 (22:02 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 tsuri_dir を fishing_dir に改名して player_type 構造体に移動。
Change tsuri_dir to fishing_dir in player_type structure.

2 weeks ago[Refactor] #37353 コメント整理 / Refactor comments.
Deskull [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 12:52:50 +0000 (21:52 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 コメント整理 / Refactor comments.

2 weeks ago[Refactor] #37353 コメント整理 / Refactor comments.
Deskull [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 12:32:06 +0000 (21:32 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 コメント整理 / Refactor comments.

2 weeks ago[Refactor] #37353 コメント整理 / Refactor comments.
Deskull [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 12:22:39 +0000 (21:22 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 コメント整理 / Refactor comments.

2 weeks ago[Refactor] #37353 コメント整理 / Refactor comments.
Deskull [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 12:14:15 +0000 (21:14 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 コメント整理 / Refactor comments.

2 weeks ago[Refactor] #37353 コメント整理 / Refactor comments.
Deskull [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 14:48:50 +0000 (23:48 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 コメント整理 / Refactor comments.

2 weeks ago[Refactor] #37353 コメント整理 / Refactor comments.
Deskull [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 14:42:00 +0000 (23:42 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 コメント整理 / Refactor comments.

2 weeks ago[Refactor] #37353 コメント整理 / Refactor comments.
Deskull [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 14:37:10 +0000 (23:37 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 コメント整理 / Refactor comments.

2 weeks ago[Refactor] #37353 コメント整理 / Refactor comments.
Deskull [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 14:29:15 +0000 (23:29 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 コメント整理 / Refactor comments.

2 weeks ago[Refactor] #37353 ref_item()をget_item()の置換向けに修正。
Deskull [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 00:11:33 +0000 (09:11 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 ref_item()をget_item()の置換向けに修正。
Refine ref_item() for replace of get_item().

2 weeks ago[Refactor] #37353 プロジェクトファイルとメッセージ整理。
Deskull [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 13:05:35 +0000 (22:05 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 プロジェクトファイルとメッセージ整理。
Refactor project and messages.

2 weeks ago[Refactor] #37353 player-item.c/hにref_item()を追加。
Deskull [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 12:48:13 +0000 (21:48 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 player-item.c/hにref_item()を追加。
Add ref_item() to player-item.c/h.

2 weeks ago[Refactor] #37353 プレイヤーのダメージ処理を spells3.c から player-damage.c/h へ分離。
Deskull [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 12:29:50 +0000 (21:29 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 プレイヤーのダメージ処理を spells3.c から player-damage.c/h へ分離。
Separate player damage process from spells3.c to player-damage.c/h.

2 weeks ago[Refactor] #37353 型の置換。 / Type replacement.
Deskull [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 12:15:18 +0000 (21:15 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 型の置換。 / Type replacement.

2 weeks ago[Refactor] #37353 型の置換。 / Type replacement.
Deskull [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 12:02:20 +0000 (21:02 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 型の置換。 / Type replacement.

3 weeks ago[Refactor] #37353 型の置換。 / Type replacement.
Deskull [Sun, 25 Nov 2018 13:52:17 +0000 (22:52 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 型の置換。 / Type replacement.

3 weeks ago[Refactor] #37353 コメント整理 / Refactor comments.
Deskull [Sun, 25 Nov 2018 13:43:41 +0000 (22:43 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 コメント整理 / Refactor comments.

3 weeks ago[Refactor] #37353 コメント整理 / Refactor comments.
Deskull [Sun, 25 Nov 2018 13:34:54 +0000 (22:34 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 コメント整理 / Refactor comments.

3 weeks ago[Refactor] #37353 コメント整理 / Refactor comments.
Deskull [Sun, 25 Nov 2018 13:24:46 +0000 (22:24 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 コメント整理 / Refactor comments.

3 weeks ago#38768 [Fix] Oopsもろとも置換で消してしまった重要処理を差し戻し。
Deskull [Sun, 25 Nov 2018 13:05:10 +0000 (22:05 +0900)]
#38768 [Fix] Oopsもろとも置換で消してしまった重要処理を差し戻し。
/ Remand important processes erasing with nasty "/* Oops */".

3 weeks ago[Refactor] #37353 型の置換。 / Type replacement.
Deskull [Sat, 24 Nov 2018 06:16:55 +0000 (15:16 +0900)]
[Refactor] #37353 型の置換。 / Type replacement.

3 weeks ago[Refactor] #define ALLOW_EASY_FLOOR による分岐処理削除 / Delete #define branch by ALLOW_EASY_F...
Deskull [Sat, 24 Nov 2018 06:10:22 +0000 (15:10 +0900)]
[Refactor] #define ALLOW_EASY_FLOOR による分岐処理削除 / Delete #define branch by ALLOW_EASY_FLOOR.

3 weeks ago[Refactor] #define ALLOW_EASY_DISARM による分岐処理削除 / Delete #define branch by ALLOW_EASY_...
Deskull [Sat, 24 Nov 2018 06:00:54 +0000 (15:00 +0900)]
[Refactor] #define ALLOW_EASY_DISARM による分岐処理削除 / Delete #define branch by ALLOW_EASY_DISARM.