OSDN Git Service

howm/howm.git
8 months agoset version as 1.4.9-snapshot1
Hiraoka [Thu, 30 Dec 2021 12:20:31 +0000 (21:20 +0900)]
set version as 1.4.9-snapshot1

8 months agocopy ChangeLog from 1.4.8
Hiraoka [Thu, 30 Dec 2021 12:17:37 +0000 (21:17 +0900)]
copy ChangeLog from 1.4.8

8 months agoupdate docs for 1.4.8
Hiraoka [Thu, 30 Dec 2021 11:53:09 +0000 (20:53 +0900)]
update docs for 1.4.8

8 months agoupdate copyright years
Hiraoka [Thu, 30 Dec 2021 11:53:09 +0000 (20:53 +0900)]
update copyright years

9 months agoupdate version strings in generated files
Hiraoka [Tue, 28 Dec 2021 11:45:35 +0000 (20:45 +0900)]
update version strings in generated files

9 months agoset version as 1.4.8-snapshot3
Hiraoka [Tue, 28 Dec 2021 11:45:35 +0000 (20:45 +0900)]
set version as 1.4.8-snapshot3

9 months agoupdate autotools
Hiraoka [Tue, 28 Dec 2021 11:45:35 +0000 (20:45 +0900)]
update autotools

9 months agoupdate define-minor-mode for Emacs 28.1
Hiraoka [Tue, 28 Dec 2021 11:45:35 +0000 (20:45 +0900)]
update define-minor-mode for Emacs 28.1

9 months agoadd TAB and M-TAB to docstring of howm-view-mode
Hiraoka [Tue, 28 Dec 2021 11:45:35 +0000 (20:45 +0900)]
add TAB and M-TAB to docstring of howm-view-mode

19 months agoupdate version strings in generated files
Hiraoka [Wed, 17 Feb 2021 11:28:08 +0000 (20:28 +0900)]
update version strings in generated files

19 months agoset version as 1.4.8-snapshot2
Hiraoka [Wed, 17 Feb 2021 11:27:27 +0000 (20:27 +0900)]
set version as 1.4.8-snapshot2

19 months agofix incomplete font-lock after save
Hiraoka [Wed, 17 Feb 2021 11:25:38 +0000 (20:25 +0900)]
fix incomplete font-lock after save

20 months agoupdate version strings in generated files
Hiraoka [Thu, 31 Dec 2020 10:42:58 +0000 (19:42 +0900)]
update version strings in generated files

20 months agoset version as 1.4.8-snapshot1
Hiraoka [Thu, 31 Dec 2020 10:42:09 +0000 (19:42 +0900)]
set version as 1.4.8-snapshot1

20 months agocopy ChangeLog from 1.4.7
Hiraoka [Thu, 31 Dec 2020 10:38:49 +0000 (19:38 +0900)]
copy ChangeLog from 1.4.7

20 months agoupdate docs for 1.4.7
Hiraoka [Thu, 31 Dec 2020 10:08:35 +0000 (19:08 +0900)]
update docs for 1.4.7

20 months agoupdate copyright years
Hiraoka [Thu, 31 Dec 2020 10:08:35 +0000 (19:08 +0900)]
update copyright years

20 months agodelete obsolete comment
Hiraoka [Thu, 31 Dec 2020 10:08:35 +0000 (19:08 +0900)]
delete obsolete comment

20 months agofix warning on font-lock-fontify-buffer in byte compiling
Hiraoka [Thu, 31 Dec 2020 10:08:35 +0000 (19:08 +0900)]
fix warning on font-lock-fontify-buffer in byte compiling

20 months agofix link to README-j.html
Hiraoka [Thu, 31 Dec 2020 10:08:35 +0000 (19:08 +0900)]
fix link to README-j.html

23 months agoupdate version strings in generated files
Hiraoka [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 11:33:52 +0000 (20:33 +0900)]
update version strings in generated files

23 months agoset version as 1.4.7-snapshot2
Hiraoka [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 11:33:52 +0000 (20:33 +0900)]
set version as 1.4.7-snapshot2

23 months agoadd charset into index-j.html
Hiraoka [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 11:33:52 +0000 (20:33 +0900)]
add charset into index-j.html

2 years agofix 'invalid-read-syntax "#"' in docstring
Hiraoka [Sun, 13 Sep 2020 15:13:49 +0000 (00:13 +0900)]
fix 'invalid-read-syntax "#"' in docstring

2 years agoadd link to VaNT
Hiraoka [Fri, 21 Feb 2020 12:08:43 +0000 (21:08 +0900)]
add link to VaNT

2 years agoupdate version strings in generated files
Hiraoka [Tue, 31 Dec 2019 10:45:38 +0000 (19:45 +0900)]
update version strings in generated files

2 years agoset version as 1.4.7-snapshot1
Hiraoka [Tue, 31 Dec 2019 10:44:44 +0000 (19:44 +0900)]
set version as 1.4.7-snapshot1

2 years agocopy ChangeLog from 1.4.6
Hiraoka [Tue, 31 Dec 2019 10:42:24 +0000 (19:42 +0900)]
copy ChangeLog from 1.4.6

2 years agoupdate docs for 1.4.6
Hiraoka [Tue, 31 Dec 2019 10:31:48 +0000 (19:31 +0900)]
update docs for 1.4.6

commit 495d0ce13f9ec4ed9cc3d7535a221429da430685
Author: Hiraoka <khi@users.osdn.me>
Date:   Tue Dec 31 19:31:14 2019 +0900

    update docs for 1.4.6

3 years agoupdate version strings in generated files
Hiraoka [Sun, 18 Aug 2019 11:44:22 +0000 (20:44 +0900)]
update version strings in generated files

3 years agoset version as 1.4.6-snapshot1
Hiraoka [Sun, 18 Aug 2019 11:44:21 +0000 (20:44 +0900)]
set version as 1.4.6-snapshot1

3 years agofix for new decode-time
Hiraoka [Sun, 18 Aug 2019 11:44:21 +0000 (20:44 +0900)]
fix for new decode-time

3 years agoupdate copyright years
Hiraoka [Sun, 18 Aug 2019 11:44:21 +0000 (20:44 +0900)]
update copyright years

3 years agocopy ChangeLog from 1.4.5
Hiraoka [Mon, 31 Dec 2018 13:23:11 +0000 (22:23 +0900)]
copy ChangeLog from 1.4.5

3 years agoupdate docs for 1.4.5
Hiraoka [Mon, 31 Dec 2018 12:38:39 +0000 (21:38 +0900)]
update docs for 1.4.5

4 years agoupdate version strings in generated files
Hiraoka [Sat, 29 Sep 2018 12:14:03 +0000 (21:14 +0900)]
update version strings in generated files

4 years agoset version as 1.4.5-snapshot3
Hiraoka [Sat, 29 Sep 2018 11:57:30 +0000 (20:57 +0900)]
set version as 1.4.5-snapshot3

4 years agosupport cmigemo as an alternative to migemo-client
Hiraoka [Wed, 26 Sep 2018 12:46:37 +0000 (21:46 +0900)]
support cmigemo as an alternative to migemo-client

4 years agofix wrong warning "Requiring howm-mode is obsolete" in e62fae6
HIRAOKA Kazuyuki [Sat, 31 Mar 2018 12:13:24 +0000 (21:13 +0900)]
fix wrong warning "Requiring howm-mode is obsolete" in e62fae6

4 years agoupdate autotools
Hiraoka [Sat, 29 Sep 2018 12:06:40 +0000 (21:06 +0900)]
update autotools

4 years agoupdate git URL to https
HIRAOKA Kazuyuki [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 10:23:27 +0000 (19:23 +0900)]
update git URL to https

4 years agoupdate version strings in generated files
HIRAOKA Kazuyuki [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 10:05:22 +0000 (19:05 +0900)]
update version strings in generated files

4 years agoset version as 1.4.5-snapshot2
HIRAOKA Kazuyuki [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 10:04:46 +0000 (19:04 +0900)]
set version as 1.4.5-snapshot2

4 years agofix: howm-menu-fr.el was not updated in 2b58490
HIRAOKA Kazuyuki [Fri, 23 Feb 2018 13:24:44 +0000 (22:24 +0900)]
fix: howm-menu-fr.el was not updated in 2b58490

4 years agotranslate documents in French menu
HIRAOKA Kazuyuki [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 13:11:51 +0000 (22:11 +0900)]
translate documents in French menu

4 years agofix (void-function caddr)
HIRAOKA Kazuyuki [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 14:04:43 +0000 (23:04 +0900)]
fix (void-function caddr)

4 years agodelete obsolete CVS keywords "$Id"
HIRAOKA Kazuyuki [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 15:11:35 +0000 (00:11 +0900)]
delete obsolete CVS keywords "$Id"

4 years agoadd contributor's name (Yassine-san) into Changelog
HIRAOKA Kazuyuki [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 15:18:28 +0000 (00:18 +0900)]
add contributor's name (Yassine-san) into Changelog

4 years agoadd French menu
HIRAOKA Kazuyuki [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 13:42:42 +0000 (22:42 +0900)]
add French menu

4 years agoupdate URL (http://howm ==> https://howm)
HIRAOKA Kazuyuki [Tue, 2 Jan 2018 13:24:20 +0000 (22:24 +0900)]
update URL (http://howm ==> https://howm)

4 years agoupdate URL (sj.jp ==> osdn.jp)
HIRAOKA Kazuyuki [Tue, 2 Jan 2018 13:21:27 +0000 (22:21 +0900)]
update URL (sj.jp ==> osdn.jp)

4 years agoupdate email (sf.jp ==> osdn.me)
HIRAOKA Kazuyuki [Tue, 2 Jan 2018 13:02:43 +0000 (22:02 +0900)]
update email (sf.jp ==> osdn.me)

4 years agoupdate copyright years
HIRAOKA Kazuyuki [Tue, 2 Jan 2018 12:42:15 +0000 (21:42 +0900)]
update copyright years

4 years agoadd changelog about @VERSION@ macro
HIRAOKA Kazuyuki [Tue, 2 Jan 2018 12:52:14 +0000 (21:52 +0900)]
add changelog about @VERSION@ macro

4 years agomove contents of howm-version.el to howm.el for simplicity
HIRAOKA Kazuyuki [Wed, 27 Dec 2017 00:53:45 +0000 (09:53 +0900)]
move contents of howm-version.el to howm.el for simplicity

4 years agosimply use autotools macro to set version numbers in *.el
HIRAOKA Kazuyuki [Tue, 26 Dec 2017 21:58:28 +0000 (06:58 +0900)]
simply use autotools macro to set version numbers in *.el

4 years agofix: "configure: WARNING: 'missing' script is too old or missing"
HIRAOKA Kazuyuki [Tue, 26 Dec 2017 21:18:49 +0000 (06:18 +0900)]
fix: "configure: WARNING: 'missing' script is too old or missing"
(by automake -a -c -f)

4 years agoupdate version string in header comments for MELPA
HIRAOKA Kazuyuki [Mon, 25 Dec 2017 14:52:10 +0000 (23:52 +0900)]
update version string in header comments for MELPA

5 years agoupdate copyright years
HIRAOKA Kazuyuki [Sat, 31 Dec 2016 16:04:46 +0000 (01:04 +0900)]
update copyright years

5 years agoupdate version strings in generated files
HIRAOKA Kazuyuki [Sat, 31 Dec 2016 14:42:33 +0000 (23:42 +0900)]
update version strings in generated files

5 years agoset version as 1.4.5-snapshot
HIRAOKA Kazuyuki [Sat, 31 Dec 2016 08:50:20 +0000 (17:50 +0900)]
set version as 1.4.5-snapshot

5 years agocopy ChangeLog from 1.4.4
HIRAOKA Kazuyuki [Sat, 31 Dec 2016 08:40:20 +0000 (17:40 +0900)]
copy ChangeLog from 1.4.4

5 years agoupdate docs for 1.4.4
HIRAOKA Kazuyuki [Sat, 31 Dec 2016 08:06:03 +0000 (17:06 +0900)]
update docs for 1.4.4

5 years agoadd descriptions of snapshot version (melpa / git)
HIRAOKA Kazuyuki [Sat, 31 Dec 2016 08:05:28 +0000 (17:05 +0900)]
add descriptions of snapshot version (melpa / git)

6 years agoadd option to change default for incomplete dates
HIRAOKA Kazuyuki [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 11:39:53 +0000 (20:39 +0900)]
add option to change default for incomplete dates

6 years agoupdate version strings in generated files
HIRAOKA Kazuyuki [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 11:39:19 +0000 (20:39 +0900)]
update version strings in generated files

6 years agoset version as 1.4.4-snapshot
HIRAOKA Kazuyuki [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 11:38:38 +0000 (20:38 +0900)]
set version as 1.4.4-snapshot

6 years agomodify header comments for MELPA
HIRAOKA Kazuyuki [Tue, 5 Apr 2016 11:42:21 +0000 (20:42 +0900)]
modify header comments for MELPA

6 years agocopy old 'master' branch (c3a8f31) just after test160101
HIRAOKA Kazuyuki [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 08:46:08 +0000 (17:46 +0900)]
copy old 'master' branch (c3a8f31) just after test160101

6 years agoempty initial commit
HIRAOKA Kazuyuki [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 08:46:50 +0000 (17:46 +0900)]
empty initial commit