OSDN Git Service

ramips: fix booting on Samknows SK-WB8
authorPiotr Dymacz <pepe2k@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 May 2022 11:35:59 +0000 (13:35 +0200)
committerPiotr Dymacz <pepe2k@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 May 2022 11:43:32 +0000 (13:43 +0200)
commit064e7e57b483e6879de0facef4f1fce86ec4ad47
tree7b7333b07d19e3ac5c11f8916f39ccea41b3b3a0
parent20ca59ceb78114d6e7607ae55b512f8b38a77a9c
ramips: fix booting on Samknows SK-WB8

This fixes a well known "LZMA ERROR 1" error, reported previously on
numerous of similar devices.

Fixes: #9824
Signed-off-by: Piotr Dymacz <pepe2k@gmail.com>
target/linux/ramips/image/mt7621.mk