OSDN Git Service

Merge Official Source
authorZiMing Mo <msylgj@immortalwrt.org>
Mon, 25 Apr 2022 14:09:00 +0000 (22:09 +0800)
committerZiMing Mo <msylgj@immortalwrt.org>
Mon, 25 Apr 2022 14:13:01 +0000 (22:13 +0800)
commit08cd2c39bfdaeac17d8bdc6e44ca0c9cfcf5680e
treed5ce2001e16d577c063ea74a6946799dfd95fddc
parentf0a8cfa1df4197309d123cb9c2ed6cea15347c27
parent46980294f66ab07b79f9037758a7ea94072340df
Merge Official Source

Signed-off-by: ZiMing Mo <msylgj@immortalwrt.org>
package/network/config/firewall4/Makefile
package/network/config/firewall4/patches/001-firewall4-add-support-for-fullcone-nat.patch
target/linux/ramips/image/mt7621.mk