OSDN Git Service

bcm27xx: sound-soc-rpi-cirrus: fix package
authorÁlvaro Fernández Rojas <noltari@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 May 2022 18:59:36 +0000 (20:59 +0200)
committerÁlvaro Fernández Rojas <noltari@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 May 2022 19:00:24 +0000 (21:00 +0200)
commit19ef3b54f47bfc562f1687c371085277e74a17e7
tree4916e219c60cf38b8bff187c51568c5ea1a9b4ea
parent2df17604a4f891447beb66988e3d83e23ab3a3b0
bcm27xx: sound-soc-rpi-cirrus: fix package

Fix kmod-sound-soc-rpi-cirrus package dependencies.

Signed-off-by: Álvaro Fernández Rojas <noltari@gmail.com>
target/linux/bcm27xx/modules/sound.mk