OSDN Git Service

image: drop unused 'BuildKernel/MkFIT'
authorPiotr Dymacz <pepe2k@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Apr 2022 15:35:42 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
committerPiotr Dymacz <pepe2k@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 May 2022 15:23:18 +0000 (17:23 +0200)
commit20ca59ceb78114d6e7607ae55b512f8b38a77a9c
tree392a2fa95555785018a361e466506fedc752ff15
parentd1b824650f1ee694ec2dbdd2f4f9ec64e650cf86
image: drop unused 'BuildKernel/MkFIT'

The 'MkFIT' recipe is no longer used across whole codebase.

Signed-off-by: Piotr Dymacz <pepe2k@gmail.com>
include/image.mk