OSDN Git Service

firewall4: update to latest Git HEAD
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Tue, 17 May 2022 19:01:46 +0000 (21:01 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Fri, 20 May 2022 17:53:04 +0000 (19:53 +0200)
commit2df17604a4f891447beb66988e3d83e23ab3a3b0
tree630e363fb0a43d9c2b7d842906c0e79b9c24eced
parente2ce2a8d3cd3c885eb61a8b577abf9508ffad7d2
firewall4: update to latest Git HEAD

c22eeef fw4: support negative CIDR bit notation
628d791 hotplug: reliably handle interfaces with ubus zone hints
d005293 fw4: store zone associations from ubus in statefile as well
b268225 fw4: filter non hw-offload capable devices when resolving lower devices
57984e0 fw4: always resolve lower flowtable devices
7782017 tests: fix mocked `fd.read("line")` api
72b196d config: remove restictions on DHCPv6 allow rule
f0cc317 fw4: refactor family selection for forwarding rules
b0b8122 treewide: use modern syntax
05995f1 fw4: fix emitting device jump rules for family restricted zones
b479815 fw4: fix family auto-selection for config nat rules
2816a82 ruleset: ensure that family-agnostic ICMP rules cover ICMPv6 as well
2379c3d tests: add test coverage for zone family selection logic

Fixes: #5066, #9611, #9765, #9854
Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
package/network/config/firewall4/Makefile