OSDN Git Service

fullconenat-nft: add new package
authorSyrone Wong <wong.syrone@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Apr 2022 09:45:32 +0000 (17:45 +0800)
committerZiMing Mo <msylgj@immortalwrt.org>
Fri, 22 Apr 2022 07:24:52 +0000 (15:24 +0800)
commit3455d1d61207bad8d5a6d423188e8868bf869cb1
tree605bb8ade1eac913d70cde1769a412ab5b2deef6
parent06992d8241b16eb654ba37ef94a8a773d9aa2d27
fullconenat-nft: add new package

Signed-off-by: Tianling Shen <cnsztl@immortalwrt.org>
Signed-off-by: ZiMing Mo <msylgj@immortalwrt.org>
package/network/utils/fullconenat-nft/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]