OSDN Git Service

rockchip: add missing Kconfig
authorTianling Shen <cnsztl@immortalwrt.org>
Tue, 17 May 2022 09:21:44 +0000 (17:21 +0800)
committerTianling Shen <cnsztl@immortalwrt.org>
Tue, 17 May 2022 11:45:54 +0000 (19:45 +0800)
commit478ef7801e612b2a6cca432573166ee49f7d70d1
treeb89191d8d6d0a36d48514151f4782a1c11a21126
parent6957f13eea1eb8e71c20795a9e0b03de045a7cf9
rockchip: add missing Kconfig

Signed-off-by: Tianling Shen <cnsztl@immortalwrt.org>
target/linux/rockchip/armv8/config-5.15