OSDN Git Service

bcm27xx-userland: update to latest version
authorÁlvaro Fernández Rojas <noltari@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 May 2022 12:56:28 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
committerÁlvaro Fernández Rojas <noltari@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 May 2022 13:11:22 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
commit4bf38279e456947c8b0ee0d08823577cdaac9a43
treec882dc953a7f21ce3e33fe9b6b0361fa10fdb173
parent7400adae8d86dde3c60752bf66d487aa1b138bc1
bcm27xx-userland: update to latest version

The latest version contains some fixes and additions.

Signed-off-by: Álvaro Fernández Rojas <noltari@gmail.com>
package/utils/bcm27xx-userland/Makefile