OSDN Git Service

tools/elfutils: drop HOST_BUILD_DEPENDS
authorStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Wed, 18 May 2022 23:28:42 +0000 (02:28 +0300)
committerStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Wed, 18 May 2022 23:37:25 +0000 (02:37 +0300)
commit6eec1a522518435d78763c3c66881b438cd5fa0e
tree244b5b6d36aa380d8e237895c8fe6d4eb554ad32
parentf64bd4b6cef3b9a57f26928c1b8932534695cb72
tools/elfutils: drop HOST_BUILD_DEPENDS

This is only effective for host build of normal packages, not tools.

Fixes: ad79b9271949 ("elfutils: move host build to tools")
Reported-by: Rosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Stijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
tools/elfutils/Makefile