OSDN Git Service

wolfssl: bump to v5.3.0-stable
authorEneas U de Queiroz <cotequeiroz@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 May 2022 19:39:11 +0000 (16:39 -0300)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 15 May 2022 18:52:46 +0000 (20:52 +0200)
commit73c1fe2890baa5c0bfa46f53c5387f5e47de1acb
tree330ee899e130521024202820f2cabe2b727b3dc3
parentf167f4a9a42e6d1e186487883500299cc82b1b9f
wolfssl: bump to v5.3.0-stable

This is mostly a bug fix release, including two that were already
patched here:
- 300-fix-SSL_get_verify_result-regression.patch
- 400-wolfcrypt-src-port-devcrypto-devcrypto_aes.c-remove-.patch

Signed-off-by: Eneas U de Queiroz <cotequeiroz@gmail.com>
package/libs/wolfssl/Makefile
package/libs/wolfssl/patches/300-fix-SSL_get_verify_result-regression.patch [deleted file]
package/libs/wolfssl/patches/400-wolfcrypt-src-port-devcrypto-devcrypto_aes.c-remove-.patch [deleted file]