OSDN Git Service

ramips: add led_source for Asus RT-AC1200 devices
authorTamas Balogh <tamasbalogh@hotmail.com>
Sun, 1 May 2022 07:45:19 +0000 (09:45 +0200)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 15 May 2022 20:59:35 +0000 (22:59 +0200)
commit771ea6f2e3868b208b5261ae676160d5ef6544e8
tree21ae481995aa0dcba2c4880e495683038660c5cc
parent73c1fe2890baa5c0bfa46f53c5387f5e47de1acb
ramips: add led_source for Asus RT-AC1200 devices

this adds the mediatek,led_source dts binding for
Asus RT-AC1200 devices' dtsi, for correct switch LED
behavior.

The dts-binding is introduced in commit:
65dc9e0980255b15402c45b840f239b85be59b3d

Without this, we only have constantly very fast
blinking LEDs, which don't react on any traffic or
LAN events at all.

Signed-off-by: Tamas Balogh <tamasbalogh@hotmail.com>
target/linux/ramips/dts/mt7628an_asus_rt-ac1200.dtsi