OSDN Git Service

bcm27xx: base-files: align network files
authorÁlvaro Fernández Rojas <noltari@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 May 2022 16:59:18 +0000 (18:59 +0200)
committerÁlvaro Fernández Rojas <noltari@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 May 2022 17:33:00 +0000 (19:33 +0200)
commit810eac8c7ffad958345f8fd02f83636afecf7fcd
tree3d67866822bfec507cdb44b3b9282f292f23e9bc
parente508323b1368e9acfae066c8b87fbd749088d2a5
bcm27xx: base-files: align network files

- Use the same order for /etc/board.d/02_network and
/lib/preinit/05_set_preinit_iface_brcm2708.
- Add missing RPi 400 and CM4 to /lib/preinit/05_set_preinit_iface_brcm2708.

Signed-off-by: Álvaro Fernández Rojas <noltari@gmail.com>
target/linux/bcm27xx/base-files/etc/board.d/02_network
target/linux/bcm27xx/base-files/lib/preinit/05_set_preinit_iface_brcm2708