OSDN Git Service

bcm53xx: remove MR32's specific get_leds_dt code
authorChristian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Mar 2022 19:20:20 +0000 (20:20 +0100)
committerChristian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 May 2022 22:24:35 +0000 (00:24 +0200)
commit8f6e2bb178864a1822b5dfe85b96d113dce4a5f0
treef16b53ad873045f4a35445b58b86a0d61d0bb00a
parent8b5d2a73255298b916259ccbc609e4667a335844
bcm53xx: remove MR32's specific get_leds_dt code

the existing diag.sh code will pick up the LED
by itself. This is not/no longer needed.

Signed-off-by: Christian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
target/linux/bcm53xx/base-files/etc/diag.sh
target/linux/bcm53xx/patches-5.10/331-Meraki-MR32-Status-LEDs.patch [deleted file]