OSDN Git Service

realtek: Trap all frames with switch as destination to CPU-port
authorBirger Koblitz <git@birger-koblitz.de>
Sun, 24 Apr 2022 18:37:33 +0000 (20:37 +0200)
committerSander Vanheule <sander@svanheule.net>
Sun, 8 May 2022 08:05:14 +0000 (10:05 +0200)
commit98bb26f9f762408e42bd8a906f0eb01c41ada10a
tree9bb74ea209b760b13f1c7bdb429f8b7c6f7ed331
parent580723e86ae53f14273ff8c3a0ebf5d15b4ce1f1
realtek: Trap all frames with switch as destination to CPU-port

This fixes a bug where frames sent to the switch itself were
flooded to all ports unless the MAC address of the CPU-port
was learned otherwise.

Tested-by: Wenli Looi <wlooi@ucalgary.ca>
Tested-by: Bjørn Mork <bjorn@mork.no>
Signed-off-by: Birger Koblitz <git@birger-koblitz.de>
[fix code formatting]
Signed-off-by: Sander Vanheule <sander@svanheule.net>
target/linux/realtek/files-5.10/drivers/net/dsa/rtl83xx/dsa.c