OSDN Git Service

bcm27xx: switch to 5.15
authorÁlvaro Fernández Rojas <noltari@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 May 2022 13:01:26 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
committerÁlvaro Fernández Rojas <noltari@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 May 2022 13:11:23 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
commit99ad84b6d9727a63f99a16e0b8386747262e3433
tree1784b68c7c1ea305db31f5b619dec236976e3518
parent20ea6adbf199097c4f5f591ffee088340630dae4
bcm27xx: switch to 5.15

I tested it locally and I couldn't find any regressions, so let's give this a
wider test :).

Signed-off-by: Álvaro Fernández Rojas <noltari@gmail.com>
target/linux/bcm27xx/Makefile