OSDN Git Service

fullconenat-nft: bump to latest git source
authorZiMing Mo <msylgj@immortalwrt.org>
Tue, 10 May 2022 15:27:58 +0000 (23:27 +0800)
committerZiMing Mo <msylgj@immortalwrt.org>
Tue, 10 May 2022 15:28:10 +0000 (23:28 +0800)
commita60a51b5b6d21efeed9e61f4ea4819737c4390f9
tree24792526e4df65f95d42e3eddb5a9621237c424c
parent02edeb14690c14bd7021b4be2270286bb4bb9108
fullconenat-nft: bump to latest git source

Fix IPv6 handling

Signed-off-by: ZiMing Mo <msylgj@immortalwrt.org>
package/network/utils/fullconenat-nft/Makefile