OSDN Git Service

arm-trusted-firmware-mvebu: bump mv-ddr-marvell to current version
authorAndre Heider <a.heider@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2022 12:09:21 +0000 (14:09 +0200)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 31 Jul 2022 16:53:23 +0000 (18:53 +0200)
commitb0bbd273df319fc9c76e570ca747fe11798cbeb2
treebd8ef40d8ea4e0a6fe7c706ed3f45ace2e944284
parenta547cb97c350ed9751f8642f322c65919d935470
arm-trusted-firmware-mvebu: bump mv-ddr-marvell to current version

6ff988f mv_ddr: a3700: Use the right size for memset to not overflow
0f3e893 mv_ddr: a38x: fix BYTE_HOMOGENEOUS_SPLIT_OUT decision
4bae770 mv_ddr: a38x: fix SPLIT_OUT_MIX state decision
cdefd8b mv_ddr: a38x: Fix Synchronous vs Asynchronous mode determination
8c42ad9 mv_ddr_4_training: cast uint64_t to unsigned long long

Signed-off-by: Andre Heider <a.heider@gmail.com>
package/boot/arm-trusted-firmware-mvebu/Makefile