OSDN Git Service

x86: add ib700wdt module for x86 qemu watchdogs
authorChristian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 May 2022 12:10:25 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
committerChristian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 May 2022 12:31:22 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
commitd022451906915c1bf4e36cbee723f323bbb659d1
tree064ad1e259722e7db1faee0eaeca500b6d058aee
parentafcb6b1524e4987c9b6ed9f870f40e2ae8ddb368
x86: add ib700wdt module for x86 qemu watchdogs

QEMU+Libvirt can emulate the ib700wdt watchdogs
which due to its I/O-Port mapping makes it x86
specific.

Signed-off-by: Christian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
target/linux/x86/modules.mk